20years mrb2


Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

Bollywood Day! Demo, Dance, Bang Bang (12A) & Indian Banquet

News image

Sun 9 Nov from 1pm   BOLLYWOOD DAY! 20 YEARS CELEBRATION!   To celebrate Bollywood we will have a demo and workshop of Bollywood Da...

Find out more

A Most Wanted Man (15)

News image

MON 20 OCT 8PM | TUES 21, 5PM | WED 22, 5PM | THURS 23, 8PM   Dir: Anton Corbijn UK/USA/Ger 2hrs 2m...

Find out more

In Order of Disappearance (15)

News image

  Tues 21 Oct 8pm, Thurs 23 Oct 5pm   Dir: Hans Petter Moland Norway 2014 1hr 56mins Subtitled Starring: Stellan Skarsgård, Tobias Santelmann   Smart No...

Find out more

The Golden Dream (12A) ONE WORLD WEEK FILM

News image

  Wed 22 Oct 8pm   Dir: Diego Quemada-Díez Guatamala/Sp/Mex 2013 1hr 48mins Subtitled   Starring: Brandon López, Rodolfo Domínguez   Three teenagers from the slums of Gu...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

October

A Most Wanted Man (15)

Tue, 21 October at 5:00 pm

In Order of Disappearance (15)

Tue, 21 October at 8:00 pm

A Most Wanted Man (15)

Wed, 22 October at 5:00 pm

The Golden Dream (12A) ONE WORLD WEEK FILM

Wed, 22 October at 8:00 pm

In Order of Disappearance (15)

Thu, 23 October at 5:00 pm

A Most Wanted Man (15)

Thu, 23 October at 8:00 pm

Four Weddings and a Funeral (15) 20 Years Anniversary Film!

Fri, 24 October at 3:00 pm

20 Years Anniversary Film Preview

Fri, 24 October at 7:00 pm

The Boxtrolls (PG) Half Term Film

Sat, 25 October at 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm

The Riot Club (15)

Sat, 25 October at 8:00 pm

Sun, 26 October at 5:00 pm

The Boxtrolls (PG) Half Term Film

Mon, 27 October at 2:00 pm

The Riot Club (15)

Mon, 27 October at 5:00 pm

Magic in the Moonlight (12A)

Mon, 27 October at 8:00 pm

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (PG) HALF TERM SPECIAL

Tue, 28 October at 2:00 pm

Magic in the Moonlight (12A)

Tue, 28 October at 5:00 pm

The Riot Club (15)

Tue, 28 October at 8:00 pm

Magic in the Moonlight (12A)

Wed, 29 October at 8:00 pm

The Boxtrolls (PG) Half Term Film

Thu, 30 October at 2:00 pm

Magic in the Moonlight (12A)

Thu, 30 October at 5:00 pm

Ida (12A)

Thu, 30 October at 8:00 pm

The Boxtrolls (PG) Half Term Film

Fri, 31 October at 2:00 pm

The Conjuring (15) HALLOWEEN HORROR!

Fri, 31 October at 7:00 pm

The Entity (18) HALLOWEEN HORROR!

Fri, 31 October at 9:15 pm
November

Ida (12A)

Sun, 2 November at 7:30 pm

Down By Law (15)

Mon, 3 November at 5:00 pm

Henry and June (18) Literature at Lunchtime Film

Tue, 4 November at 2:30 pm

Bollywood Day! Demo, Dance, Bang Bang (12A) & Indian Banquet

Sun, 9 November at 1:00 pm

Slumdog Millionaire (15) SPECIAL 1994 PRICE

Sun, 9 November at 7:30 pm

Gone Girl (18)

Mon, 10 November at 5:00 pm

Violette (15)

Mon, 10 November at 8:00 pm

The Remains of the Day (U) CLASSIC MATINEE!

Tue, 11 November at 2:00 pm

Violette (15)

Tue, 11 November at 5:00 pm

Gone Girl (18)

Tue, 11 November at 8:00 pm

Wed, 12 November at 2:00 pm

Fri, 14 November at 8:00 pm

The Wild Bunch (18) CLASSIC WESTERN

Sun, 16 November at 2:00 pm

Gone Girl (18)

Sun, 16 November at 8:00 pm

Into Film Festival - FOR SCHOOLS!

Mon, 17 November at 10:00 am

Gone Girl (18)

Mon, 17 November at 5:00 pm

Northern Soul (15)

Mon, 17 November at 8:00 pm

Into Film Festival - FOR SCHOOLS!

Wed, 19 November at 10:00 am

Northern Soul (15)

Wed, 19 November at 8:00 pm

Into Film Festival - FOR SCHOOLS!

Fri, 21 November at 10:00 am

Withnail & I (15)

Fri, 21 November at 8:00 pm

Effie Gray (12A)

Sun, 23 November at 2:00 pm

Mon, 24 November at 8:00 pm

Tue, 25 November at 8:00 pm

Wed, 26 November at 2:00 pm

Gold (15)

Wed, 26 November at 8:00 pm

Sat, 29 November at 5:00 pm

Effie Gray (12A)

Sat, 29 November at 8:00 pm

Guardians of the Galaxy (12A)

Sun, 30 November at 1:00 pm

Effie Gray (12A)

Sun, 30 November at 5:00 pm
December

Gold (15)

Mon, 1 December at 8:00 pm

Little Women (U) Literature at Lunchtime Film

Tue, 2 December at 2:30 pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A)

Tue, 2 December at 5:00 pm

The Rewrite (12A)

Tue, 2 December at 8:00 pm

Wed, 3 December at 5:00 pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A)

Wed, 3 December at 8:00 pm

Thu, 4 December at 2:00 pm

The Rewrite (12A)

Thu, 4 December at 8:00 pm

The Big Sleep (PG) CLASSIC MATINEE

Fri, 5 December at 2:00 pm

'71 (15)

Fri, 5 December at 5:00 pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A)

Fri, 5 December at 8:00 pm

'71 (15)

Sat, 6 December at 8:00 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
One World Week - Living Differently

One World Week - Living Differently

Mon 20 Oct - Sat 25 Oct Community groups together show how they...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

News image

Bollywood Day Competition

In celebration of Bollywood and 20 years of cinema at St...

Find out more
News image

John Shuttleworth New Date Added

Due to the huge demand for tickets to see John Sh...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan