20years mrb2

Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

The Lego Movie (U)

News image

Sat 19 Apr 2pm, Bank Holiday 21 Apr 11am Dirs: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller Aust/USA 1 hr 40 mins Voiced by: Channing Ta...

Find out more

The Gospel According to Matthew (PG) with pre film intro

News image

Mon 21 April 2pm BANK HOLIDAY Dir: Pier Paolo Pasolini Italy 1964 2hrs 17mins Subtitled Starring: Enrique Irazoqui, Margherita Caruso Described as one of...

Find out more

August: Osage County (15)

News image

Tues 22 Apr 8pm, Wed 23 Apr 8pm, Thur 24 Apr 2pm, Fri 25 Apr 5pm Dir: John Wells USA 2013 2h...

Find out more

Kiss the Water (PG)

News image

Wed 23 April 5pm Dir: Eric Steel UK 2013 1hr 20mins Documentary From her small cottage in northern Scotland Megan Boyd made such ex...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

April

The Lego Movie (U)

Mon, 21 April at 11:00 am

The Gospel According to Matthew (PG) with pre film intro

Mon, 21 April at 2:00 pm

August: Osage County (15)

Tue, 22 April at 8:00 pm

Kiss the Water (PG)

Wed, 23 April at 5:00 pm

August: Osage County (15)

Wed, 23 April at 8:00 pm

Thu, 24 April at 2:00 pm

Fri, 25 April at 5:00 pm

Under the Skin (15)

Fri, 25 April at 8:00 pm

Sun, 27 April at 5:00 pm

Dallas Buyers Club (15)

Sun, 27 April at 7:30 pm

Mon, 28 April at 5:00 pm

Under the Skin (15)

Mon, 28 April at 8:00 pm

Tue, 29 April at 5:00 pm

Dallas Buyers Club (15)

Tue, 29 April at 8:00 pm
May

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A)

Sat, 3 May at 11:00 am

Noah (12A)

Sat, 3 May at 2:00 pm

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A)

Sun, 4 May at 2:00 pm

Noah (12A)

Sun, 4 May at 5:00 pm

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A)

Mon, 5 May at 11:00 am

Noah (12A)

Mon, 5 May at 2:00 pm, 2:00 pm

Tue, 6 May at 5:00 pm

A Story Of Children & Film (PG)

Wed, 7 May at 8:00 pm

The Past (12a)

Fri, 9 May at 5:00 pm

Pulp Fiction (18) 20 Years Special!

Fri, 9 May at 8:00 pm

Tinkerbell and the Pirate Fairy (U)

Sat, 10 May at 2:00 pm

The Zero Theorem (15)

Sat, 10 May at 5:00 pm

The Past (12a)

Sat, 10 May at 8:00 pm

The Zero Theorem (15)

Sun, 11 May at 7:30 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Welland Valley Arts Society

Welland Valley Arts Society

The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

Easter Opening Hours

We wish all our customers a very Happy Easter. The Box ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan