film

See also Satellite Screenings 

Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

The Lady in the Van (12A)

News image

SOLD OUT Tue 9, 2pm &5pm | Wed 10, 2pm & 8pm | Thu 11, 2pm & 5pm | EXTRA SCREENINGS: Th...

Find out more

Bridge of Spies (12A)

News image

Tue 9, 8pm EXTRA SCREENINGS: Wed 13 Apr, 8.30pm | Thu 14, 5pm Dir: Steven Spielberg USA 2015 2hrs 21mins With: Tom Hanks, Mark...

Find out more

The Danish Girl (15)

News image

  Fri 12 Feb 5pm | Sat 13, 8pm | Sun 14, 5pm | Mon 15, 8pm | Tue 16, 5pm ...

Find out more

Joy (12A)

News image

FRI 12 FEB 8PM, SUN 14 FEB 7.30PM, MON 15 FEB 5PM, TUES 16 FEB 8PM, WED 17 FEB, 5PM Dir: Da...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

February

The Danish Girl (15)

Fri, 12 February at 5:00 pm

Joy (12A)

Fri, 12 February at 8:00 pm

The Danish Girl (15)

Sat, 13 February at 8:00 pm

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Sun, 14 February at 11:00 am

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Sun, 14 February at 2:00 pm

The Danish Girl (15)

Sun, 14 February at 5:00 pm

Joy (12A)

Sun, 14 February at 7:30 pm

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Mon, 15 February at 11:00 am

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Mon, 15 February at 2:00 pm

Joy (12A)

Mon, 15 February at 5:00 pm

The Danish Girl (15)

Mon, 15 February at 8:00 pm

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Tue, 16 February at 11:00 am

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Tue, 16 February at 2:00 pm

The Danish Girl (15)

Tue, 16 February at 5:00 pm

Joy (12A)

Tue, 16 February at 8:00 pm

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Wed, 17 February at 11:00 am

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Wed, 17 February at 2:00 pm

Joy (12A)

Wed, 17 February at 5:00 pm

The Danish Girl (15)

Wed, 17 February at 8:00 pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Fri, 19 February at 4:30 pm, 8:00 pm

Sat, 20 February at 2:00 pm

Snoopy & Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U)

Sat, 20 February at 5:00 pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Sat, 20 February at 8:00 pm
March

Goosebumps (PG) - John Clare School Screening

Sun, 20 March at 2:00 pm

The Lady in the Van (12A)

Thu, 24 March at 8:00 pm

Fri, 25 March at 5:00 pm

Sat, 26 March at 8:00 pm
April

Bridge of Spies (12A)

Wed, 13 April at 8:30 pm

Thu, 14 April at 5:00 pm

The Lady in the Van (12A)

Thu, 28 April at 5:00 pm

Fri, 29 April at 5:00 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Space Themed Arts and Crafts

Space Themed Arts and Crafts

Mon 15 Feb - Sun 21 Feb   A WEEK OF SPACE THEMED ARTS AND...

Find out more


Tell us what you think and enter to win

We are carrying out a survey to find out more ...

Find out more

2016/17 Stamford's Poet Laureate Competi

We are once again searching for the next Stamford Poet ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan