film

See also Satellite Screenings 

Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

Selma (12A)

News image

  MAY THU 21, 2PM | FRI 22, 8PM   Dir: Ava DuVernay USA 2014 2hrs 7mins With: David Oyelowo, Carmen Ejogo, Tim Roth   Another ch...

Find out more

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

News image

MAY FRI 22, 2PM & 5PM | SUN 24, 7.30PM | BANK HOL MON 25, 5PM| TUES 26, 8PM SOLD OUT| WE...

Find out more

Spongebob Squarepants: Sponge out of Water (U)

News image

MAY BANK HOL MON 25, 2PM | TUES 26, 2PM | WED 27, 2PM | THU 28, 11AM | FRI 29...

Find out more

Jauja (15)

News image

MAY TUES 26, 5PM | WED 27, 8PM   Dir: Lisandro Alonso Argen/Den/Mex 2014 1hr 49mins Subtitled With: Viggo Mortensen, Ghita Nørby    Patagonia, 1882. A ...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

May

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Fri, 22 May at 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Selma (12A)

Fri, 22 May at 8:00 pm

The Sound of Music (U) 50 yrs screening

Sun, 24 May at 1:00 pm

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)

Sun, 24 May at 5:00 pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Sun, 24 May at 7:30 pm

Spongebob Squarepants: Sponge out of Water (U)

Mon, 25 May at 2:00 pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Mon, 25 May at 5:00 pm

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)

Mon, 25 May at 8:00 pm

Spongebob Squarepants: Sponge out of Water (U)

Tue, 26 May at 2:00 pm

Jauja (15)

Tue, 26 May at 5:00 pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Tue, 26 May at 8:00 pm

Spongebob Squarepants: Sponge out of Water (U)

Wed, 27 May at 2:00 pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A)

Wed, 27 May at 5:00 pm

Jauja (15)

Wed, 27 May at 8:00 pm

Spongebob Squarepants: Sponge out of Water (U)

Thu, 28 May at 11:00 am

Fri, 29 May at 2:00 pm

Woman in Gold (12A)

Fri, 29 May at 5:00 pm

The Salvation (15)

Fri, 29 May at 8:00 pm

Sat, 30 May at 6:00 pm, 7:30 pm

Woman in Gold (12A)

Sat, 30 May at 8:15 pm

Sun, 31 May at 4:00 pm
June

To Kill a Mockingbird (PG) Lit at Lunch film

Tue, 2 June at 2:30 pm

A Royal Night Out (12A)

Tue, 2 June at 5:30 pm

Child 44 (15)

Tue, 2 June at 8:00 pm

Thu, 4 June at 5:00 pm

A Royal Night Out (12A)

Thu, 4 June at 8:00 pm

Fri, 5 June at 5:00 pm

Child 44 (15)

Fri, 5 June at 8:00 pm

Fairytale: Story of the Seven Dwarves (PG)

Sat, 6 June at 2:00 pm

Child 44 (15)

Sat, 6 June at 5:00 pm

A Royal Night Out (12A)

Sat, 6 June at 8:00 pm

Sun, 7 June at 2:00 pm

Force Majeure (15)

Sun, 7 June at 5:00 pm

Mon, 8 June at 5:00 pm

A Royal Night Out (12A)

Mon, 8 June at 8:00 pm

Tue, 9 June at 11:00 am

Clouds of Sils Maria (15)

Fri, 12 June at 2:00 pm

The New Girlfriend (18 tbc)

Fri, 12 June at 6:00 pm

It Follows (15) LATE NIGHT HORROR

Fri, 12 June at 9:00 pm

Moomins on the Riviera (U)

Sat, 13 June at 2:00 pm

The New Girlfriend (18 tbc)

Sat, 13 June at 5:00 pm

Clouds of Sils Maria (15)

Sat, 13 June at 8:00 pm

Moomins on the Riviera (U)

Sun, 14 June at 2:00 pm

Moomins on the Riviera (U) RELAXED SCREENING

Sun, 14 June at 2:00 pm

Clouds of Sils Maria (15)

Sun, 14 June at 5:00 pm

The New Girlfriend (18 tbc)

Sun, 14 June at 8:00 pm

A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (12A)

Thu, 18 June at 5:00 pm

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)

Thu, 18 June at 8:00 pm

A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (12A)

Mon, 22 June at 8:00 pm

Kurt Cobain: Montage of heck (15)

Wed, 24 June at 5:00 pm

Ida (12A)

Wed, 24 June at 8:00 pm

The Tale of Princess Kaguya (U)

Thu, 25 June at 5:00 pm

Kurt Cobain: Montage of heck (15)

Thu, 25 June at 8:00 pm

Samba (cert tbc)

Sat, 27 June at 5:00 pm

The Tale of Princess Kaguya (U)

Sat, 27 June at 8:00 pm

8 1/2 (15)

Sun, 28 June at 2:00 pm

Samba (cert tbc)

Sun, 28 June at 5:00 pm

Spooks - The Greater Good (15)

Sun, 28 June at 8:00 pm

Mon, 29 June at 5:00 pm

Queen and Country (cert tbc)

Mon, 29 June at 8:00 pm

Tue, 30 June at 5:00 pm

Spooks - The Greater Good (15)

Tue, 30 June at 8:00 pm
July

Mad Max: Fury Road (15)

Sat, 4 July at 5:00 pm

Queen and Country (cert tbc)

Sat, 4 July at 8:00 pm

Mad Max: Fury Road (15)

Sun, 5 July at 8:00 pm

Mon, 6 July at 8:00 pm

The Connection (15)

Tue, 7 July at 8:00 pm

Wed, 8 July at 8:00 pm

The Age of Adaline (12A)

Mon, 13 July at 5:00 pm

Timbuktu (12A)

Mon, 13 July at 8:00 pm

Tue, 14 July at 5:00 pm

The Age of Adaline (12A)

Tue, 14 July at 8:00 pm

Wed, 15 July at 5:00 pm

Spring (15 TBC)

Wed, 15 July at 8:00 pm

Fri, 17 July at 5:00 pm

Electric Boogaloo (cert tbc)

Fri, 17 July at 8:00 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
In on the Act - An Exhibition by Stamford Shoestring Theatre

In on the Act - An Exhibition by Stamford Shoestring Theatre

Tues 12 May - Mon 25 May IN ON THE ACT STAMFORD SHOESTRING THEATRE This...

Find out more


May Half Term - It's Almost Here!

May Half Term 2015 is almost here, don't spend ages ...

Find out more

All new Horrible Histories show!

You can book now for Horrible Histories and many other ...

Find out more

New Summer brochures out now!

Take a look at our new Live, Film and Music ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan