20years mrb2

Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

August: Osage County (15)

News image

Tues 22 Apr 8pm, Wed 23 Apr 8pm, Thur 24 Apr 2pm, Fri 25 Apr 5pm Dir: John Wells USA 2013 2h...

Find out more

Kiss the Water (PG)

News image

Wed 23 April 5pm Dir: Eric Steel UK 2013 1hr 20mins Documentary From her small cottage in northern Scotland Megan Boyd made such ex...

Find out more

Under the Skin (15)

News image

Fri 25 April 8pm, 27 April 5pm, 28 April 8pm & 29 April 5pm Dir: Jonathan Glazer UK 2013 1hr 48mins Starring: Sc...

Find out more

Dallas Buyers Club (15)

News image

Sun 27 Apr 7.30pm, Mon 28 Apr 5pm, Tues 29 Apr 8pm Dir: Jean-Marc Valleé USA 2013  1hr 57mins Starring: Matthew McConaughey, Je...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

April

Kiss the Water (PG)

Wed, 23 April at 5:00 pm

August: Osage County (15)

Wed, 23 April at 8:00 pm

Thu, 24 April at 2:00 pm

Fri, 25 April at 5:00 pm

Under the Skin (15)

Fri, 25 April at 8:00 pm

Sun, 27 April at 5:00 pm

Dallas Buyers Club (15)

Sun, 27 April at 7:30 pm

Mon, 28 April at 5:00 pm

Under the Skin (15)

Mon, 28 April at 8:00 pm

Tue, 29 April at 5:00 pm

Dallas Buyers Club (15)

Tue, 29 April at 8:00 pm
May

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A)

Sat, 3 May at 11:00 am

Noah (12A)

Sat, 3 May at 2:00 pm

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A)

Sun, 4 May at 2:00 pm

Noah (12A)

Sun, 4 May at 5:00 pm

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A)

Mon, 5 May at 11:00 am

Noah (12A)

Mon, 5 May at 2:00 pm, 2:00 pm

Tue, 6 May at 5:00 pm

A Story Of Children & Film (PG)

Wed, 7 May at 8:00 pm

The Past (12a)

Fri, 9 May at 5:00 pm

Pulp Fiction (18) 20 Years Special!

Fri, 9 May at 8:00 pm

Tinkerbell and the Pirate Fairy (U)

Sat, 10 May at 2:00 pm

The Zero Theorem (15)

Sat, 10 May at 5:00 pm

The Past (12a)

Sat, 10 May at 8:00 pm

The Zero Theorem (15)

Sun, 11 May at 7:30 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Welland Valley Arts Society

Welland Valley Arts Society

The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

WIN FREE FILM TICKETS FOR OUR 20 YEARS

20 YEARS OF CINEMA COMPETITION Enter this month's competition to win ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan