20years mrb2

 
Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (12A)

News image

DECEMBER SAT 20, 8.30PM | SUN 21, 4.30PM | MON 22, 8PM | TUES 23, 5PM | WED 24, 2PM Dir: Francis Lawrence US...

Find out more

The Book of Life (U)

News image

  DECEMBER SUN 21, 2PM | MON 22, 2PM | TUES 23, 2PM Dir: Jorge R Gutierrez USA 2014 1hr 35minsVoiced by: ...

Find out more

Fury (15)

News image

DECEMBER SUN 21, 7.30PM | MON 22, 5PM | TUES 23, 8PM Dir: David Ayer USA 2014 2hrs 14 minsWith: Brad Pitt, Sh...

Find out more

Paddington (PG)

News image

DECEMBER MON 22, 11AM ADDED DATE | TUES 23, 11AM ADDED DATE| WED 24, 11AM | SAT 27, 2PM SOLD OU...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

December

Paddington (PG)

Mon, 22 December at 11:00 am

The Book of Life (U)

Mon, 22 December at 2:00 pm

Fury (15)

Mon, 22 December at 5:00 pm

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (12A)

Mon, 22 December at 8:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Tue, 23 December at 11:00 am

The Book of Life (U)

Tue, 23 December at 2:00 pm

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (12A)

Tue, 23 December at 5:00 pm

Fury (15)

Tue, 23 December at 8:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Wed, 24 December at 11:00 am

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (12A)

Wed, 24 December at 2:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Sat, 27 December at 2:00 pm

Serena (15)

Sat, 27 December at 8:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Sun, 28 December at 2:00 pm

Serena (15)

Sun, 28 December at 5:00 pm

Mon, 29 December at 2:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Mon, 29 December at 5:00 pm

Serena (15)

Mon, 29 December at 8:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Tue, 30 December at 2:00 pm

Wed, 31 December at 2:00 pm
January

Fri, 2 January at 2:00 pm

Set Fire to the Stars (15)

Fri, 2 January at 4:00 pm

The Drop (15)

Fri, 2 January at 8:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

Sat, 3 January at 11:00 am

The Drop (15)

Sat, 3 January at 5:00 pm

Set Fire to the Stars (15)

Sat, 3 January at 8:00 pm

Kon-Tiki (15)

Sat, 3 January at 8:00 pm

The Imitation Game (12A)

Mon, 12 January at 5:00 pm

The Hobbit: The of the Five Armies (12A)

Mon, 12 January at 8:00 pm

Women In Love (15) - Literature at Lunch Film

Tue, 13 January at 2:30 pm

The Hobbit: The of the Five Armies (12A)

Tue, 13 January at 5:15 pm

The Imitation Game (12A)

Tue, 13 January at 8:30 pm

Wed, 14 January at 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm

The Hobbit: The of the Five Armies (12A)

Wed, 14 January at 8:00 pm

The Imitation Game (12A)

Thu, 15 January at 2:00 pm

The Hobbit: The of the Five Armies (12A)

Thu, 15 January at 5:00 pm

The Imitation Game (12A)

Thu, 15 January at 8:15 pm

Fri, 16 January at 2:00 pm

The Hobbit: The of the Five Armies (12A)

Fri, 16 January at 5:00 pm

The Imitation Game (12A)

Fri, 16 January at 8:15 pm

Dolphin Tale 2 (U) with Relaxed Screening Sun 18 2pm

Sat, 17 January at 11:00 am

Sun, 18 January at 2:00 pm

St Vincent (12A)

Sun, 18 January at 5:00 pm

The Imitation Game (12A)

Sun, 18 January at 7:30 pm

Interstellar (12A)

Mon, 19 January at 2:00 pm

St Vincent (12A)

Mon, 19 January at 8:00 pm

Tue, 20 January at 5:00 pm

Interstellar (12A)

Tue, 20 January at 8:00 pm

Life Itself (15)

Wed, 21 January at 5:00 pm

St Vincent (12A)

Wed, 21 January at 8:00 pm

Sat, 24 January at 5:00 pm

Men, Women, Children (15)

Sat, 24 January at 8:00 pm

Sun, 25 January at 5:00 pm

St Vincent (12A)

Sun, 25 January at 7:30 pm

Mon, 26 January at 5:00 pm

Men, Women, Children (15)

Mon, 26 January at 8:00 pm

Hockney (15)

Tue, 27 January at 5:00 pm

The Skeleton Twins (15)

Tue, 27 January at 8:00 pm

Wed, 28 January at 5:00 pm

Hockney (15)

Wed, 28 January at 8:00 pm

The Skeleton Twins (15)

Fri, 30 January at 6:30 pm

The Babadook (15) Late Night Horror!

Fri, 30 January at 9:00 pm
February

Le Jour Se Leve (PG)

Sun, 1 February at 2:00 pm, 2:00 pm

My Old Lady (12A)

Sun, 1 February at 5:00 pm

The Grandmaster (15)

Sun, 1 February at 7:30 pm

My Old Lady (12A)

Mon, 2 February at 2:00 pm

The Grandmaster (15)

Mon, 2 February at 5:00 pm

Kon-Tiki (15)

Mon, 2 February at 8:00 pm

The Roman Spring of Mrs Stone (12A) - Lit at Lunch Film

Tue, 3 February at 2:30 pm

My Old Lady (12A)

Tue, 3 February at 5:30 pm

Kon-Tiki (15)

Wed, 4 February at 5:00 pm

My Old Lady (12A)

Wed, 4 February at 8:00 pm

Testament of Youth (12A)

Thu, 5 February at 5:00 pm

My Old Lady (12A)

Thu, 5 February at 5:00 pm

Testament of Youth (12A)

Thu, 5 February at 8:00 pm

Fri, 6 February at 2:00 pm

Big Eyes (12A)

Fri, 6 February at 8:00 pm

Sat, 7 February at 5:00 pm

Testament of Youth (12A)

Sat, 7 February at 8:00 pm

Sun, 8 February at 5:00 pm

Big Eyes (12A)

Sun, 8 February at 7:30 pm

Mon, 9 February at 5:00 pm

Testament of Youth (12A)

Mon, 9 February at 8:00 pm

Tue, 10 February at 5:00 pm

Big Eyes (12A)

Tue, 10 February at 8:00 pm

Testament of Youth (12A)

Thu, 12 February at 2:00 pm

Winter Sleep (15)

Thu, 12 February at 6:00 pm

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

Sat, 14 February at 11:00 am

Sun, 15 February at 2:00 pm

Testament of Youth (12A)

Sun, 15 February at 7:30 pm

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

Mon, 16 February at 2:00 pm

The Theory of Everything (12A)

Mon, 16 February at 5:00 pm

Birdman (15)

Mon, 16 February at 8:00 pm

Penguins of Madagascar (U)

Tue, 17 February at 2:00 pm

Birdman (15)

Tue, 17 February at 5:00 pm

The Theory of Everything (12A)

Tue, 17 February at 8:00 pm

Wed, 18 February at 6:00 pm

Birdman (15)

Wed, 18 February at 8:30 pm

Thu, 19 February at 6:00 pm

The Theory of Everything (12A)

Thu, 19 February at 8:30 pm

Fri, 20 February at 5:00 pm

Wild (15)

Fri, 20 February at 8:00 pm

The Maze Runnner (12A)

Sat, 21 February at 2:00 pm

Wild (15)

Sat, 21 February at 5:00 pm

Whiplash (15)

Sat, 21 February at 8:00 pm

Zabriskie Point (15)

Sun, 22 February at 2:00 pm

Whiplash (15)

Sun, 22 February at 5:00 pm

Wild (15)

Sun, 22 February at 7:30 pm

Unbroken (15)

Mon, 23 February at 5:00 pm

Whiplash (15)

Mon, 23 February at 8:00 pm

Tue, 24 February at 5:00 pm

Unbroken (15)

Tue, 24 February at 8:00 pm

Wed, 25 February at 8:00 pm

Thu, 26 February at 8:00 pm

Night At The Museum 3: Secret of the Tomb (PG)

Sat, 28 February at 2:00 pm

Whiplash (15)

Sat, 28 February at 5:00 pm

Unbroken (15)

Sat, 28 February at 8:00 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Crispin Heesom

Crispin Heesom

An exhibition of Crispin's work which is concerned with landscape...

Find out more


Are you under 25?

If you are under 25 and you would like to ...

Find out more

Junior Poetry Competition

In addition to our 2015 Stamford Poet Laureate Competition we are ...

Find out more

Poet Laureate Competition

ARE YOU STAMFORD’S NEW POET LAUREATE? We are now looking ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan