Live Spring 2018

Information

From our What’s On section...

  • exhibitions
    A Desire For Visual Knowledge by Graham Rhodes

    A Desire For Visual Knowledge by Gr...

    Thurs 24 May - Sun 17 Jun

    My childhood unleashed a desire to know how things worked an...

  • theatre
    A Doll's House

    A Doll's House

    Thurs 24 May

    A New Adaptation by Alice Knapton & Venetia Twigg.   Based on HENRIK IBSEN’S classic tale...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merchant of Venice

    The Merchant of Venice

    Tues 12 Jun - Sat 16 Jun, Tues 26 - Sat 30 Jun, Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jul, Mon 30 - Sat 4 Aug

    Venice, 1596 and Antonio, an honourable merchant, enters int...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The School for Scandal

    The School for Scandal

    Tues 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, Tues 3 - Sat 7 Jul, Mon 6 - Sat 11 , Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug

    Sheridan’s classic comedy sparkles with wit, verbal brillian...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue