Ballroom

Ballroom

Size: 65.5ft long x 28 ft wide
Max occupancy: 250
No. of chairs: 200
No. of tables: 36
Size of tables: 2.25ft x 6ft
Seating round wall for 65 (no cushions)
Platform 1.5ft high x 10ft deep x 28ft wide
Double doors open on to St George’s Square

Contact

Emma Oglesbee
House Manager

27 St Mary's Street
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2DL

Call 01780 480846
Email emma@stamfordartscentre.com

Rooms for meetings, functions, wedding receptions, sales, product launches, craft fairs, concerts, shows and workshops are available for hire at our sister venue in Grantham a 210 seat theatre, meeting rooms and a splendid Victorian Ballroom can be hired in the Guildhall Arts Centre.

 

From our What’s On section...

  • satellite screenings
    La Boheme - Met Opera Live in HD
    Sold Out

    An exciting young cast stars in Franco Zeffirelli’s classic...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merchant of Venice

    The Merchant of Venice

    Tues 12 Jun - Sat 16 Jun, Tues 26 - Sat 30 Jun, Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jul, Mon 30 - Sat 4 Aug

    Venice, 1596 and Antonio, an honourable merchant, enters int...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The School for Scandal

    The School for Scandal

    Tues 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, Tues 3 - Sat 7 Jul, Mon 6 - Sat 11 , Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug

    Sheridan’s classic comedy sparkles with wit, verbal brillian...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    Tues 10 Jul - Sat 14 Jul, Tues 24 - Sat 28 Jul, Mon 13 - Sat 18 Aug, Mon 27 - Sat 1 Sep

    The old rogue Sir John Falstaff has returned penniless from...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue