local

For more events in the local area, see Stamford Tourist Information Centre!

 

Stamford Brass Christmas Concert

Sat Dec 20 7.30pm Tickets: £10, over 60s and children under 16 ...

Find out more

Martin Bickerton and Rory Russel, "Two Guitars"

Sat 30 May Martin Bickerton and Rory Russel will perform on two guitars a programme to include works by Bach, Albeniz, Scarlatti, Carulli and ...

Find out more

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

News image

Fri 23 Jan | 20 Feb | 20 Mar | 17 Apr 7.30pm Soak up the haunting atmosphere of Stamford’s streets an...

Find out more

Gala Concert "4 Girls 4 Harps"

St Martin’s Church, StamfordSat 2 May 7.30pm Harriet Adie, Keziah Thomas, Eleanor Turner and Elizabeth Scorah present their exciting programme. For more information contact Brian ...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

December

Opera Gala

Sat, 6 December at 7:30 pm

Stamford Singers

Sun, 14 December at 6:00 pm

Stamford Choral Christmas Concert

Tue, 16 December at 7:30 pm

An Advent Calendar With St Martin's Singers

Wed, 17 December at 7:30 pm

Sound The Trumpet

Sat, 20 December at 7:30 pm
January

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 23 January at 7:30 pm
February

Fri, 20 February at 7:30 pm
March

Oakham Performs

Sun, 1 March at 4:00 pm

Cantamus Girls Choir

Sat, 7 March at 7:30 pm

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 20 March at 7:30 pm

Stamford Choral and Royal Leamington Spa Bach Choir Concert

Sat, 21 March at 7:30 pm
April

Stamford Town Walk

Mon, 6 April at 11:00 am

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 17 April at 7:30 pm
May

Gala Concert "4 Girls 4 Harps"

Sat, 2 May at 7:30 pm

Stamford Pottery Market

Sun, 3 May at 11:00 am

Mon, 4 May at 11:00 am

Music for Chapel and Mansion by Divers Voyces

Sat, 9 May at 7:30 pm

Stamford Town Walk

Mon, 25 May at 11:00 am

Martin Bickerton and Rory Russel, "Two Guitars"

Sat, 30 May at 7:30 pm
June

Stamford Shakespeare Company 2015

Tue, 2 June at 7:45 pm
December

Stamford Brass Christmas Concert

Sun, 20 December at 7:30 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Winter Works

Winter Works

Christine Withall, Rene Viner, Denise Brown & Jeni Cairns Creative...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

LOV-logo-cyan