local

For more events in the local area, see Stamford Tourist Information Centre!

 

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

News image

STAMFORD GHOST WALK EXPERIENCE - HALLOWEEN GHOST WALKS! Fri 31 Oct 6.30pm, 7.30pm, 8.30pm, 9.30pm Sat 1 Nov 6.30pm, 7.30pm, 8.30pm, 9.30pm Soak ...

Find out more

Stamford Shakespeare Company 2015

News image

Stamford Shakespeare Company at Tolethorpe Hall Box Office Open Now Call 01780 756133 or BOOK ONLINE NOW To find out more information on the plays, dates,...

Find out more

Opera Gala

OPERA GALA Sat 6 Dec 7.30pm St Mary’s Church, StamfordFour young up and coming opera stars will return toSt Mary’s Church to ...

Find out more

Stamford Singers

STAMFORD SINGERS Sun 14 Dec 6pm St Martin’s Church, StamfordStamford Singers, a chamber choir of enthusiasticand dedicated singers drawn from Stamford andsurrounding ...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

October

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 31 October at 6:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 8:30 pm, 9:30 pm
November

Sat, 1 November at 6:30 pm, 7:30 pm, 8:30 pm, 9:30 pm

Fri, 14 November at 7:30 pm
December

Opera Gala

Sat, 6 December at 7:30 pm

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 12 December at 7:30 pm

Stamford Singers

Sun, 14 December at 6:00 pm

Stamford Choral Christmas Concert

Tue, 16 December at 7:30 pm

An Advent Calendar With St Martin's Singers

Wed, 17 December at 7:30 pm

Sound The Trumpet

Sat, 20 December at 7:30 pm
June

Stamford Shakespeare Company 2015

Tue, 2 June at 7:45 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
John Alexander Routledge

John Alexander Routledge

Born in Dumfriesshire Scotland, John has lived and worked locally...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

Join our team!

We are looking for a Morning Cleaner here at Stamford Arts ...

Find out more
News image

Bollywood Day Competition

In celebration of Bollywood and 20 years of cinema at St...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan