local

For more events in the local area, see Stamford Tourist Information Centre!

 

Stamford Brass Christmas Concert

Sat Dec 20 7.30pm Tickets: £10, over 60s and children under 16 ...

Find out more

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

News image

Fri 12 Dec | 23 Jan | 20 Feb | 20 Mar | 17 Apr 7.30pm Soak up the haunting atmosphere of...

Find out more

Opera Gala

OPERA GALA Sat 6 Dec 7.30pm St Mary’s Church, StamfordFour young up and coming opera stars will return toSt Mary’s Church to ...

Find out more

Stamford Singers

STAMFORD SINGERS Sun 14 Dec 6pm St Martin’s Church, StamfordStamford Singers, a chamber choir of enthusiasticand dedicated singers drawn from Stamford andsurrounding ...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

December

Opera Gala

Sat, 6 December at 7:30 pm

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 12 December at 7:30 pm

Stamford Singers

Sun, 14 December at 6:00 pm

Stamford Choral Christmas Concert

Tue, 16 December at 7:30 pm

An Advent Calendar With St Martin's Singers

Wed, 17 December at 7:30 pm

Sound The Trumpet

Sat, 20 December at 7:30 pm
January

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 23 January at 7:30 pm
February

Fri, 20 February at 7:30 pm
March

Cantamus Girls Choir

Sat, 7 March at 7:30 pm

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 20 March at 7:30 pm
April

Stamford Town Walk

Mon, 6 April at 11:00 am

Stamford Ghost Walk Experience

Fri, 17 April at 7:30 pm
May

Gala Concert "4 Girls 4 Harps"

Sat, 2 May at 7:30 pm

Stamford Pottery Market

Sun, 3 May at 11:00 am

Mon, 4 May at 11:00 am

Stamford Town Walk

Mon, 25 May at 11:00 am
June

Stamford Shakespeare Company 2015

Tue, 2 June at 7:45 pm
December

Stamford Brass Christmas Concert

Sun, 20 December at 7:30 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Winter Works

Winter Works

Christine Withall, Rene Viner, Denise Brown & Jeni Cairns Creative...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

LOV-logo-cyan