Churchill PG

Brian Cox plays Winston Churchill in this portrait of the great leader on the eve of D-day fretting that the invasion will end in disaster. A truly intriguing drama.

Dir: Jonathan Teplitzky UK 2017 1hr 50mins

With: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson

Brian Cox plays Winston Churchill in this portrait of the great leader on the eve of D-day fretting that the invasion will end in disaster. A truly intriguing drama.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Midwife (12A)

    Mon 4 Sep - Tues 5 Sep

    THE MIDWIFE is a French drama in which a devoted midwife finds her orderly life turned upside down by the arri...

  • Rock Dog

    Tues 1 Aug - Wed 2 Aug

    Dir: Ash Brannon China/USA  Voiced by: Luke Wilson, Eddie Izzard, J.K. Simmons Rock Dog is a lively animation...

  • Gifted

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug

    Dir: Marc Webb USA 2017  With: Chris Evans, Lindsay Duncan Frank is a single man raising a child prodigy - hi...

  • Dir: David Stoten UK 2017 Voiced by: Keith Wickham, Mark Moraghan Determined to...

  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic...

    Sun 13 Aug - Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: David Soren USA 2017 Voiced by: Jordan Peele, Kevin Hart, Nick Kroll Mr Kr...

  • Baby Driver

    Sun 6 Aug - Mon 7 Aug

    Dir: Edgar Wright USA 2017 With: Kevin Spacey, Lily James Directed at full-throttle by Edgar Wright (Shaun of...

  • Dunkirk

    Fri 18 Aug - Thurs 24 Aug

    Dir: Christopher Nolan UK/Fr/Dutch/USA  With: Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Kenneth Branagh One of the key event...

  • Spiderman: Homecoming

    Sun 27 Aug - Mon 28 Aug & Sat 2 Sep

    Dir: Jon Watts USA 2017  With: Tom Holland, Robert Downey Jr., Marisa Tomei The young Peter Parker/Spider-Man...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue