Hacksaw Ridge 15

The only conscientious objector ever awarded the US Medal of Honour, army medic Desmond T. Doss, saved many lives in the bloody WW2 Battle of Okinawa which this awesome recreation of carnage and heroism brilliantly captures.

2hrs 19mins

Dir: Mel Gibson US 2016 With: Andrew Garfield, Vince Vaughn

The only conscientious objector ever awarded the US Medal of Honour, army medic Desmond T. Doss, saved many lives in the bloody WW2 Battle of Okinawa which this awesome recreation of carnage and heroism brilliantly captures.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Free Fire

    Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Ben Wheatley UK 2016 With: Brie Larson, Cillian Murphy Agent provocateur Ben Wheatley does a shoot-em-up...

  • Trespass Against Us

    Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

    Dir: Adam Smith UK 2017 With: Michael Fassbender, Brendan Gleeson Set in the West Country this inspired tale...

  • Sing

    Sat 1 Apr - Mon 3 Apr & Wed 5 Apr

    Dirs: Christophe Lourdelet, Garth Jennings US 2016 Voiced by: Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon A joyou...

  • Dir: Peter Ustinov Starring: Robert Ryan, Peter Ustinov & Melvyn Douglas Billy...

  • Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk

    Fri 7 Apr - Sun 9 Apr

    Dir: Ang Lee USA 2016 With: Joe Alwyn, Garrett Hedlund Billy is a young soldier...

  • Power Rangers

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Dean Israelite US 2017 With: Bryan Cranston, Elizabeth Banks Very much a reboot of the Mighty Morphin Po...

  • Neruda

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Pablo Larraín Chile/Argen/Sp/US 2016 Subtitled With: Gael García Bernal, Luis Gnecco Made prior to his...

  • Viceroy's House

    Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr, Mon 17 - Wed 19 Apr

    Dir: Gurinder Chadha UK/India 2017 With: Hugh Bonneville, Gillian Anderson In 1947 Lord Mountbatten and his w...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue