IT

IT 15

Our second serving of Halloween delight is a superior remake of Stephen King’s novel, where a group of children take on a murderous supernatural clown with devastating results.

Dir: Andy Muschietti USA 2017 2hrs 15mins

With: Bill Skarsgård, Jaeden Lieberher

Our second serving of Halloween delight is a superior remake of Stephen King’s novel, where a group of children take on a murderous supernatural clown with devastating results.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Prick Up Your Ears

    Mon 23 Oct & Wed 25 Oct

    Dir: Stephen Frears UK 1987 1hr 45mins With: Gary Oldman, Alfred Molina Alan Bennett may have written this biopic of the short t...

  • The Party

    Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

    Dir: Sally Potter UK 2017 1hr 11mins With: Patricia Clarkson, Timothy Spall   Sally Potter’s short, sharp, black and white comed...

  • Dirs: Bruce Parry, Mark Ellam UK/Brazil/India 1hr 41mins Documentary Explorer Bruce Parry travels t...

  • The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

    Sun 22 Oct - Mon 23 Oct & Thurs 26 Oct

    Voiced by: Will Arnett, Katherine Heigl, Maya Rudolph Get Ready! Get Set! Get Nuts! Surly the Squir...

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov, Thurs 9 - Sun 12 Nov

    Dir: Simon Curtis UK 2017 1hr 45mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie This story of the relationship between A A Milne and...

  • Loving Vincent (12A)

    Sun 19 Nov - Sun 19 Nov, Tues 21 Nov & Fri 24 Nov

    Dirs: Dorota Kobiela, Hugh Welchman UK/Poland 2017 1hr 35mins With: Aidan Turner, Helen McCrory The world’s...

  • The Jungle Bunch

    Sat 11 Nov

    Dirs: David Alaux, Eric Tosti France 2011 1hr 10mins Voiced by: John Lithgow, Emmanuel Curtil A bright and c...

  • The Glass Castle (12A)

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov

    Dir: Destin Daniel Cretton USA 2017 2hrs 7mins With: Brie Larson, Woody Harrelson Based on a bestselling memoir by Janette Walls...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue