Lego Ninjago U

Six young ninjas are tasked with defending Ninjago, their island home...

Dirs: Charlie Bean, Paul Fisher USA 2017

Voiced by: Olivia Munn, Justin Theroux

Six young ninjas are tasked with defending Ninjago, their island home. By night they’re gifted warriors, but by day they’re ordinary teens struggling against their greatest enemy: high school. Mega Lego laughs

 1hr 41mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar - Tues 27 Mar, Mon 9 Apr, Fri 20 Apr, Tues 1 May, Tues 8 May, Sat 12 May, Mon 21 May, Fri 1 Jun, Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Peter Rabbit

    Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Will Gluck UK/Aust/USA 2018 1hr 35mins With: Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson Beatrix Potter’s timeless sto...

  • Edie

    Sat 23 - Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Simon Hunter  UK  2017  With: Sheila Hancock, Kevin Guthrie Sheila Hancock (just 85 years young) plays a...

  • I Feel Pretty

    Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 , Wed 4 - Thurs 5 Jul

    Dirs: Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein  USA  2018   With: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams Amy Schumer fights the go...

  • Redoubtable

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Michel Hazanavicius  France  2017  Subtitled With: Louis Garrel, Bérénice Bejo Focussing on the marriage...

  • Dir: John Cameron Mitchell  UK/USA  2017  With: Nicole Kidman, Elle Fanning Exp...

  • The Secret Agent

    Tues 4 Sep

    As part of the Literature at Lunchtime Season The Secret Agent (1997) directed by Christopher Hampton and star...

  • Dir: Mike Newell  UK  2018  With: Lily James, Tom Courtenay WW2 may be over but...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue