Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky 12A

A comedy crime drama with a cast to die for, Soderbergh’s cleverly calibrated return to directing depicts two brothers who rob a car race track while the race is in progress. Funny, thrilling, and very cool.

Dir: Steven Soderbergh USA 2017 1hr 59mins

With: Daniel Craig, Channing Tatum

A comedy crime drama with a cast to die for, Soderbergh’s cleverly calibrated return to directing depicts two brothers who rob a car race track while the race is in progress. Funny, thrilling, and very cool.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Tom of Finland (18)

    Thurs 9 Nov

    Dir: Dome Karukoski Finland 2017 1hr 55mins Subtitled With: Jakob Oftebro, Werner Daehn One of the most infl...

  • Final Portrait

    Mon 25 Sep - Tues 26 Sep

    Dir: Stanley Tucci UK 2017 1hr 30mins With: Geoffrey Rush, Armie Hammer The American character actor Stanley...

  • The Jungle Bunch

    Sat 11 Nov

    Dirs: David Alaux, Eric Tosti France 2011 1hr 10mins Voiced by: John Lithgow, Emmanuel Curtil A bright and c...

  • Detroit

    Tues 3 Oct - Wed 4 Oct

    Dir: Kathryn Bigelow USA 2017 2hrs 23mins With: John Boyega, Anthony Mackie Oscar-winning director Kathryn B...

  • The Glass Castle (12A)

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov

    Dir: Destin Daniel Cretton USA 2017 2hrs 7mins With: Brie Larson, Woody Harrelson Based on a bestselling mem...

  • SUN 24, 4PM Dir: Nicholas Hytner UK 1994 1hr 44mins With: Nigel Hawthorne, Hel...

  • The Death of Stalin (15)

    Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Armando Iannucci UK 2017 1hr 47mins With: Steve Buscemi, Michael Palin When Joseph Stalin died suddenly...

  • Loving Vincent (12A)

    Sun 19 Nov - Sun 19 Nov, Tues 21 Nov & Fri 24 Nov

    Dirs: Dorota Kobiela, Hugh Welchman UK/Poland 2017 1hr 35mins With: Aidan Turner, Helen McCrory The world’s...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue