Loveless 15

An apocalyptic study of a failing married couple and the disappearance of their 12 year old son...

2hrs 2mins

Dir: Andrey Zvyagintsev Russia 2017  Subtitled With: Maryana Spivak, Aleksey Rozin

An apocalyptic study of a failing married couple and the disappearance of their 12 year old son after the boy has overheard one bruising argument too many. Loveless is as compassionate as it is compelling.

Cinema Speak - Post film chat in The Cellar Bar after Thurs 15 March 8pm

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Darkest Hour

    Fri 23 , Mon 26 - Tues 27 Mar

    Dir: Joe Wright UK 2017  With: Gary Oldman, Lily James Set during the early days of Winston Churchill becomi...

  • Early Man

    Fri 30 Mar, Mon 2 , Thurs 5 - Sat 7 , Mon 9 - Tues 10 Apr

    Dir: Nick Park UK  Voiced by: Eddie Redmayne, Tom Hiddleston Aardman animation tell their oldest story yet wi...

  • Dark River

    Mon 9 Apr

    Dir: Clio Barnard UK 2017  With: Ruth Wilson, Mark Stanley Following the death of her father a young woman re...

  • Unsane

    Mon 30 Apr - Wed 2 May

    Dir: Steven Soderbergh USA 2018  With: Claire Foy, Juno Temple Making his first inroad into the horror genre,...

  • 15:17 to Paris

    Fri 6 - Sat 7 Apr

    Dir: Clint Eastwood USA 2018  With: Anthony Sadler, Alek Skarlatos and Spencer Stone On 21 August 2015 a hi-s...

  • Have A Nice Day

    Fri 27 Apr

    Dir: Jian Liu China 2017  Subtitled An utterly original animated Chinese film-noir. Have a Nice Day follows t...

  • The Death of Stalin

    Thurs 5 Apr

    Dir: Armando Iannucci UK 2017  With: Steve Buscemi, Michael Palin Another chance to savour this pitch black c...

  • Gringo

    Tues 17 - Wed 18 Apr

    Dir: Nash Edgerton USA 2018 With: David Oyelowo, Charlize Theron An exhilarating cocktail of dark comedy, whi...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue