Moonlight 15

Dir: Barry Jenkins US 2016 1hr 51mins

With: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp,

Alex Hibbert And the Best Picture goes to…this outstanding account of growing-up black, poor, and gay in Miami. Brilliant cinematography, acting, and direction, and definitely worth a second look.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • A Dog's Purpose

    Tues 27 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Lasse Hallström USA 2017 1hr 40mins With: Josh Gad, Dennis Quaid Following the reincarnated life of a d...

  • Whisky Galore

    Fri 30 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

    Dir: Gillies Mackinnon UK 2017 1hr 38mins Stars: Eddie Izzard, Gregor Fisher Capturing more than a wee dram...

  • Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experien...

    Sun 16 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

    Dir: Mark Baker UK 2017 1hr 13mins Voiced by: Morwenna Banks, David Mitchell, J...

  • Manhattan

    Sun 9 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

    Dir: Woody Allen USA 1979 B&W 1hr 36mins With: Woody Allen, Diane Keaton A splendid digital re-release of Wo...

  • The Secret Scripture

    Wed 28 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Jim Sheridan Ireland 2016 1hr 48mins With: Rooney Mara, Vanessa Redgrave Based on Sebastian Barry’s nov...

  • Churchill

    Sun 16 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

    Dir: Jonathan Teplitzky UK 2017 1hr 50mins With: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson Brian Cox plays Winston Churc...

  • Alien Covenant

    Tues 18 Jul - Wed 19 Jul

    Dir: Ridley Scott USA/UK 2017 2hrs 2 mins With: Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston Delving even further...

  • Snatched

    Mon 26 Jun - Tues 27 Jun

    Dir: Jonathan Levine USA 2017 Running time TBC With: Amy Schumer, Goldie Hawn Dumped by her boyfriend on the...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue