The Florida Project 15

This is genuinely one of the most original films of 2017...

Dir: Sean Naker USA 2017

With: Willem Dafoe, Brooklynn Prince

Focussing on a group of low-income mothers and their tiny kids (one 6-year old girl in particular) as they idle through summer in a garish motel a mile from Disneyland Florida, this is genuinely one of the most original films of 2017.

1hr 51mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • In the Fade

    Mon 16 - Tues 17 Jul

    Dir: Fatih Akin  Ger/Fr  2017  Subtitled  With: Diane Kruger, Denis Moschitto A serious contender for emotion...

  • Oceans 8

    Sun 8 - Mon 9 , Wed 11 - Sun 15 Jul

    Dir: Gary Ross  USA  2018  With: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Helena Bonham Carter, Rhianna...

  • The Boy Downstairs

    Sun 15 - Tues 17 Jul

    Dir: Sophie Brooks  USA  2017  With: Zosia Mamet, Matthew Shear Struggling writer Diana splits with Ben, her...

  • The Happy Prince

    Sun 8 - Mon 9 & Wed 11 Jul

    Dir: Rupert Everett  UK  2018  With: Rupert Everett, Colin Firth After two years in gaol Oscar Wilde fled Eng...

  • On Chesil Beach

    Wed 20 Jun

    Dir: Dominic Cooke  UK  2017  With: Saoirse Ronan, Billy Howle Scripted from his own bestselling novel by Ian...

  • Dir: John Cameron Mitchell  UK/USA  2017  With: Nicole Kidman, Elle Fanning Exp...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar - Tues 27 Mar, Mon 9 Apr, Fri 20 Apr, Tues 1 May, Tues 8 May, Sat 12 May, Mon 21 May, Fri 1 Jun, Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Mansfield 66/67

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dirs: P. David Ebersole, Todd Hughes  USA  2017  Documentary Focusing on 1950’s tabloid icon Jayne Mansfield’...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue