The Promise 12A

Opening in 1914 this grand period epic relates the story of a love triangle...

Dir: Terry George Sp/USA 2017 Stars: Oscar Isaac, Christian Bale

Opening in 1914 this grand period epic relates the story of a love triangle between Ana, a beautiful dance instructor, an American photojournalist, and an Armenian doctor amidst the collapse of the Ottoman Empire.

2hrs 13mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Fri 13 Oct - Tues 17 Oct, Thurs 19 - Thurs 19 Oct, Sat 21 - Mon 23 Oct, Sun 26 - Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Stephen Friers UK 2017 1hr 52mins With: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Ali Fazal As Queen Victoria nears h...

  • Wind River (15)

    Fri 27 Oct & Sun 29 Oct

    Dir: Taylor Sheridan USA 2017 1hr 47mins With: Kelsey Asbille, Jeremy Renner An FBI agent teams up with a ve...

  • Get Out

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Jordan Peele USA 2017 1hr 44mins With: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams A masterclass of intelligent mo...

  • The Party

    Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

    Dir: Sally Potter UK 2017 1hr 11mins With: Patricia Clarkson, Timothy Spall   Sally Potter’s short, sharp, b...

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov, Thurs 9 - Sun 12 Nov

    Dir: Simon Curtis UK 2017 1hr 45mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie This story of the relationship be...

  • Borg VS McEnroe

    Mon 13 Nov & Wed 15 Nov

    Dir: Janus Metz Swe/Dan/Fin 2017 1hr 48mins Stars: Shia LaBeouf, Sverrir Gudnason A fascinating fictionalisat...

  • The Odyssey

    Thurs 12 Oct - Fri 13 Oct & Sun 15 Oct

    Dir: Jérôme Salle France 2017 2hrs 2mins Subtitled With: Lambert Wilson, Audrey Tautou In 1948 the legendary...

  • Dir: Aki Kaurismäki Finland 2017 1hr 40mins Subtitled With: Ville Virtanen, Tom...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue