Wonder PG

Based on the real-life story of August Pullman, a child born with facial differences who eventually summoned the courage to go to school and confront his fears...

Dir: Stephen Chbosky USA 2017 

With: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson

Based on the real-life story of August Pullman, a child born with facial differences who eventually summoned the courage to go to school and confront his fears, Wonder is a truly inspirational human drama.

More in Cinema...

  • I Feel Pretty

    Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 , Wed 4 - Thurs 5 Jul

    Dirs: Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein  USA  2018   With: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams Amy Schumer fights the go...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar - Tues 27 Mar, Mon 9 Apr, Fri 20 Apr, Tues 1 May, Tues 8 May, Sat 12 May, Mon 21 May, Fri 1 Jun, Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

    Fri 13 - Sat 14 Jul

    Dir: J.A. Bayona  USA/Sp  2018   With: Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard Four ye...

  • The Breadwinner

    Sun 15 Jul

    Dir: Nora Twomey  Ire/Canada/Lux  2017  Voiced: Saara Chaudry, Laara Sadiq The third feature length film to c...

  • Mansfield 66/67

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dirs: P. David Ebersole, Todd Hughes  USA  2017  Documentary Focusing on 1950’s tabloid icon Jayne Mansfield’...

  • Peter Rabbit

    Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Will Gluck UK/Aust/USA 2018 1hr 35mins With: Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson Beatrix Potter’s timeless sto...

  • Beast

    Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun

    Dir: Michael Pearce  UK  2017  With: Jessie Buckley, Geraldine James. Johnny Flynn Beast is a tense British d...

  • Dir: John Cameron Mitchell  UK/USA  2017  With: Nicole Kidman, Elle Fanning Exp...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue