25 Year Anniversary Film Pub Quiz
Sold Out

25 Year Anniversary Film Pub Quiz

To celebrate on our 25th birthday, we are hosting a very special film pub quiz in the Cellar Bar! 

Stamford Arts Centre presents a 25 Year Anniversary Film Quiz


To celebrate on our 25th birthday, we are hosting a very special film pub quiz in the Cellar Bar!

Test your cinema knowledge with friends and puzzle over questions designed by two of our very own customers, and be in with a chance of winning £100 worth of cinema tickets!


Teams of 4-6

£1 entry fee per person

pre-booking essential

Teams of 4-6

£1 entry fee per person

pre-booking essential

More in Live Shows...

  • Monos

    Mon 9 & Wed 11 Dec

    Dir: Alejandro Landes Spain 2019 1hr 42mins With: Sofia Buenaventura, Julian Giraldo In this stunningly o...

  • Last Christmas

    Fri 13 , Mon 16 - Thurs 19 Dec

    Dir: Paul Feig USA 2019 1hr 43mins With: Emilia Clarke, Henry Golding Written by Emma Thompson, this is t...

  • Doctor Sleep

    Fri 13 - Sat 14 Dec

    Dir: Mike Flanagan USA 2019 2hrs 32mins With: Rebecca Ferguson, Ewan McGregor Stephen King’s sequel to Th...

  • Sorry We Missed You

    Wed 18 - Thurs 19 Dec

    Dir: Ken Loach UK 2019 1hr 41mins With: Kris Hitchin, Debbie Honeywood Veteran director Ken Loach may be...

  • After the Wedding

    Sun 24 - Mon 25 Nov

    Dir: Bart Freundlich USA 2019 1hr 52mins With: Michelle Williams, Julianne Moore Isabel, founder of an orph...

  • Pint of Poetry

    Wed 27 Nov, Wed 18 Dec, Wed 29 Jan , Wed 26 Feb , Wed 25 Mar & Wed 29 Apr 2020

    The last Wednesday of every month, Stamford poets (and budding poets) perform live stand-up poetry. Come alo...

  • Jeanie is widely heralded as one of the finest singers in the East Midlands, as well as being a regular featur...

  • Hustlers

    Mon 9 Dec

    Dir: Lorene Scafaria USA 2019 1hr 50min With: Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez Based on the true story about a...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue