9 to 5 15

Three women at work plot to overthrow their sexist bully of a boss in this hilarious 80’s comedy, now given a breath of fresh air in this BFI re-release.

Dir: Colin Higgins USA 1980 1hr 49mins With: Jane Fonda, Dolly Parton, Lily Tomlin

Three women at work plot to overthrow their sexist bully of a boss in this hilarious 80’s comedy, now given a breath of fresh air in this BFI re-release. Not to be missed.

Ticket Prices
Evenings £6.50 (£6), Matinees £5.50
Artscene evenings £5.50, Artscene matinees £5
Cinema Speak under 26s £3.50
Relaxed Screenings £5
Family of 4 matinee ticket £20
Satellite Screenings £14 (£12) £10
groups & under 26s
Met Operas & Andre Rieu £20 (£18)

More in Cinema...

  • Cinema Speak

    Thurs 27 Feb, Mon 23 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Mon 6 Apr & Wed 6 May

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post screening discussions each cinema...

  • Misbehaviour

    Thurs 16 , Sat 18 - Tues 21 Apr

    Dir: Philippa Lowthorpe UK 2020 1hr 46mins With: Keira Knightley, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Lesley Manville A supe...

  • The Lighthouse

    Tues 25 & Thurs 27 Feb

    Dir: Robert Eggers USA 2019 1hr 49mins With: Willem Dafoe, Robert Pattinson Two men are the keepers of a...

  • Greed

    Sun 29 Mar - Mon 30 Mar & Wed 1 Apr

    Dir: Michael Winterbottom UK 2019 1hr 44mins With: Steve Coogan, Isla Fisher With his reputation damaged...

  • Cunningham

    Mon 13 Apr

    Dir: Alla Kovgan USA 2019 1hr 33mins Documentary Even for those who know little about dance, Merce Cunningh...

  • Dir: Ian Davies UK 2020 59mins Documentary With: Amber Davies, Olivia Davies...

  • Military Wives

    Fri 24 - Tues 28 Apr

    Dir: Peter Cattaneo UK 2020 1hr 53mins With: Kristin Scott Thomas, Sharon Horgan From the director of The...

  • The Rhythm Section

    Fri 13 & Sun 15 Mar

    Dir: Reed Morano USA 2019 1hr 49mins With: Blake Lively, Jude Law A cracking thriller about an ordinary w...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue