A Pint of Comedy  - Stamford Cellar Bar

A Pint of Comedy - Stamford Cellar Bar

Join us for our regular comedy evening in The Cellar Bar. 

Plus, receive a £1 off your first drink voucher to be used in the Cellar Bar during the night with every ticket bought-make sure you pick yours up from the box office with your tickets!

Join us for our hugely popular regular comedy nights, live in the Cellar Bar!

With some of the UK’s best headline acts, the hilarious Alan Seaman comperes each night. 

 


 

Friday 14 June 8pm

Headliner DAVE GREEN

Performing stand-up comedy since 2011. Dave is the winner of the Comedy Knights Fresh Comedian and was a finalist in the Leicester Square New Comedian of the year. He has also appeared on BBC Radio 2 as part of the BBC New Comedy Award.

Plus ADAM BEARDSMORE

‘Adam is one of the best new faces on the comedy circuit, he’s confident, fresh and very funny.’ Blue Giraffe Comedy Club

Plus ADAM COUMAS

‘Domineering presence, with a taut, muscular delivery’ Steve Bennett, Chortle

 

 


 

 

Friday 12 July 8pm

Headliner JACK CAMPBELL

Winner of English Comedian of the Year 2014

‘100% Funny, gets hearty laughs’ - Broadway Baby

Plus LUKAS KIRKBY

Genial music-based daftness

Plus CELYA AB

Exciting new act from France.

‘I was shocked and appalled by Celya’s sharp and annoyingly observant gags. An exciting and promising writer’ - Joe Lycett


 

Cellar Bar
Tickets £6 (includes a £1 first drink voucher)

Book Tickets

All Tickets £6

Receive a £1 off voucher to be used in the Cellar Bar with every ticket bought

More in Live Shows...

  • Pennyless

    Sat 22 Jun

    Fast and furious fiddle, flute, bass and guitar combine with story-tale English folklore, all woven together w...

  • Sing-A-Long SEN Karaoke Nights

    Tues 25 Jun, Tues 30 Jul, Tues 27 Aug, Tues 24 Sep, Tues 29 Oct, Tues 26 Nov & Tues 31 Dec

    Come with your song choices and strut your stuff on stage as you sing a long to...

  • Writer and theatre maker John Osborne is back in Stamford with a double bill of...

  • Pint of Poetry

    Wed 26 Jun, Wed 31 Jul & Wed 28 Aug

    The last Wednesday of every month, Stamford poets (and budding poets) perform live stand-up poetry. Come alo...

  • Same Difference Arts  Scientist adventurers Anne and Lottie are travelling far...

  • John Shuttleworth's Back!

    Wed 15 Apr 2020

    ‘John Shuttleworth's Back’... is giving him trouble. Years of strenuous DIY, not to mention playing his orga...

  • Come down to the cellar bar for an evening of varied music with covers of some classic tracks from the 70s and...

  • Poetry Swaps

    Wed 24 Jul

    Join us for our regular poetry-exchange every second month where top poets from Stamford and the surrounding a...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue