Bobby Robson: More Than a Manager 12A

Dirs: Gabriel Clarke, Torquil Jones UK 2018 1hr 44mins Documentary

With the World Cup in full flow (it's coming home), anyone remotely interested in “the beautiful game” will never forget England’s legendary manager Bobby Robson, captured in all his glory in this thrilling portrait.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Stan and Ollie

    Tues 26 Feb - Wed 27 Feb & Fri 1 Mar

    Dir: Jon S Baird UK 2018 1hr 37mins With: John C Reilly, Steve Coogan Laurel & Hardy were well past their gl...

  • If Beale Street Could Talk

    Tues 2 , Mon 8 & Wed 10 Apr

    Dir: Barry Jenkins USA 2018 1hr 59mins With: KiKi Layne, Stephan James Adapted from James Baldwin’s 1974 n...

  • Border

    Tues 7 May

    Dir: Ali Abbasi Swe/Den 2018 1hr 50mins Subtitled With: Eva Melander, Eero Milonoff In a time of borders a...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 18 Mar, Tues 2 Apr, Tues 23 Apr & Tues 7 May

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Captain Marvel

    Fri 26 - Sat 27 Apr

    Dirs: Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck USA 2019 2hrs 8mins With: Brie Larson, Jude Law DC Comics might have Wonder W...

  • Sorry To Bother You

    Mon 11 & Wed 13 Mar

    Dir: Boots Riley USA 2018 1hr 52mins With: Lakeith Stanfield, Danny Glover Cassius Green, a black man work...

  • The Favourite

    Fri 15 & Tues 19 Mar

    Dir: Yorgos Lanthimos Ire/UK/USA 2018 1hr 59mins With: Olivia Colman, Rachel Weisz After a sold-out run, h...

  • The Sisters Brothers

    Thurs 2 - Sat 4 & Tues 7 May

    Dir: Jacques Audiard Fr/USA 2018 2hrs With: John C. Reilly, Joaquin Phoenix French auteur director Jacques...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue