Brigsby Bear 15

 A dryly humourous take on how fantasy keeps us alive...

Dir: Dave McCary USA 2017 

With: Kyle Mooney, Mark Hamill

A young man has to adapt to the real world after years of confinement, believing that the only TV show in the world is a series called Brigsby Bear. A dryly humourous take on how fantasy keeps us alive.

1hr 37mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Fri 20 Apr, Tues 1 May, Tues 8 May, Sat 12 May, Mon 21 May, Fri 1 Jun, Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for 6 post screening discussions...

  • You, Me and Him

    Sun 20 May

    SPECIAL EVENT - Director Daisy Aitkin will be present at the screening and taking part in a Q&A after the film...

  • Lost Horizon

    Tues 19 Jun

    Dir: Frank Capra  UK  1937  With: Ronald Colman, Jane Wyatt & Edward Everett Horton British diplomat Robert C...

  • Wonderstruck

    Fri 4 - Mon 7 May

    Dir: Todd Haynes USA 2017 With: Julianne Moore, Michelle Williams Two deaf children run away to New York City...

  • Journeyman

    Tues 8 - Wed 9 May

    Dir: Paddy Considine  UK  2017   With: Paddy Considine, Jodie Whittaker Champion boxer Matty Burton appears t...

  • Darkest Hour

    Tues 8 - Wed 9 May

    Dir: Joe Wright UK 2017  With: Gary Oldman, Lily James Set during the early days of Winston Churchill becomi...

  • Monster Family

    Sat 21 Apr

    Dir: Holger Tappe UK/Ger Voiced by: Emily Watson, Jason Isaacs The Wishbone family are an unlucky bunch, so a...

  • Peter Rabbit

    Sat 5 - Mon 7 May

    Dir: Will Gluck UK/Aust/USA 2018 With: Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson Beatrix Potter’s timeless story of the...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue