Colette 15

Literature and scandal in the best possible taste.

Dir: Wash Westmoreland UK/USA 2018 1hr 51mins With: Keira Knightley, Dominic West

This sumptuous period drama focusses on the young Colette’s early life as she marries an older man who passes off her novels under his own name. Literature and scandal in the best possible taste.

Ticket Prices
Evenings £6.50 (£6), Matinees £5.50
Artscene evenings £5.50, Artscene matinees £5
Cinema Speak under 26s £3.50
Relaxed Screenings £5, Family of 4 matinee ticket £20
Satellite Screenings £14 (£12) £10 groups & under 26s
Met Operas & Andre Rieu £20 (£18)

More in Cinema...

  • The Secret Life of Pets 2

    Tues 23 - Wed 24 Jul

    Dirs: Chris Renaud, Jonathan del Val USA 2019 1hr 26mins Voiced by: Kevin Hart, Harrison Ford A generous s...

  • Anna

    Fri 16 - Sat 17 Aug

    Dir: Luc Besson France 2019 1hr 59mins With: Sasha Luss, Helen Mirren Director Luc Besson all but created...

  • Access Cinema

    Thurs 27 Dec 2018, Sat 5 Jan, Tues 29 Jan, Thurs 21 Feb, Tues 26 Feb, Tues 19 Mar, Thurs 11 Apr, Sat 13 Apr, Mon 29 Apr, Wed 22 May, Wed 12 Jun, Sat 15 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Fri 19 Jul, Sat 3 , Tues 6 & Mon 19 Aug

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Only You

    Thurs 22 - Fri 23 Aug

    Dir: Harry Wootliff UK 2019 1hr 58mins With: Laia Costa, Josh O’Connor Elena and Jake fall madly in love o...

  • Pain and Glory

    Wed 4 Sep

    Dir: Pedro Almodóvar Spain 2019 1hr 53mins With: Penélope Cruz, Antonio Banderas Now in his 70s the great...

  • The Lion King

    Fri 23 - Sun 25 , Tues 27 - Thurs 29 Aug

    Dir: Jon Favreau USA 2019 1hr 58mins Voiced by: Seth Rogen, Donald Glover Return to the African savanna of...

  • Diego Maradona

    Wed 24 Jul

    Dir: Asif Kapadia UK 2019 2hrs 10mins Documentary Mining over 500 hours of absorbing footage, award-winning...

  • Vita and Virginia

    Fri 9 , Sun 11 - Tues 13 Aug

    Dir: Chanya Button UK 2019 1hr 50mins With: Gemma Arterton, Elizabeth Debicki This sumptuous 1920’s period...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue