Disobedience 15

A riveting drama of the heart, starring Rachel Weiz and Rachel McAdams, from the director of the Oscar winning 'A Fantastic Woman'...

Dir: Sebastián Lelio UK/Ire/USA 2018 1hr 54mins With: Rachel Weisz, Rachel McAdams

Following a return to her North London Jewish roots, Disobedience tells of a woman once shunned because of her attraction to a person of the same sex and the desires of both women that remain unquenchable. A riveting drama of the heart.

Please note that the 29 Jan 2pm screening will not have captioned subtitles as advertised in the cinema brochure. We are sorry for any inconvinience caused. 

Ticket Prices
Evenings £6.50 (£6), Matinees £5.50
Artscene evenings £5.50, Artscene matinees £5
Cinema Speak under 26s £3.50
Relaxed Screenings £5, Family of 4 matinee ticket £20
Satellite Screenings £14 (£12) £10 groups & under 26s
Met Operas & Andre Rieu £20 (£18)

More in Cinema...

  • Amazing Grace

    Sat 22 Jun

    Dirs: Alan Elliott, Sydney Pollack USA 2018 1hr 28mins Documentary This long-lost recording of a concert a...

  • The Keeper

    Thurs 23 - Fri 24 & Sun 26 May

    Dir: Marcus H. Rosenmüller Ger/UK 2018 1hr 59mins With: David Kross, Freya Mavor Bert Trautmann was the le...

  • Eighth Grade

    Fri 31 May & Mon 10 Jun

    Dir: Bo Burnham USA 2018 1hr 34mins With: Elsie Fisher, Josh Hamilton Kayla, an awkward teenager navigatin...

  • Avengers: Endgame

    Sat 29 Jun & Mon 1 Jul

    Dirs: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo USA 2019 3hrs 1min With: Brie Larson, Josh Brolin After the devastating even...

  • Wonder Park

    Wed 29 - Fri 31 May

    Dirs: Robert Iscove, David Feiss, Clare Kilner USA 2019 1hr 25mins Voiced by: Sofia Mali, Jennifer Garner...

  • Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

    Sun 26 - Mon 27 May

    Dir: Mark Baker UK 2019 1hr 8mins Voiced by: Harley Bird, Alexander Armstrong Join the party with Peppa an...

  • Dir: Terry Jones UK 1979 1hr 30mins With: John Cleese, Eric Idle With a fres...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tues 27 Mar 2018, Mon 9 Apr 2018, Fri 20 Apr 2018, Tues 1 May 2018, Tues 8 May 2018, Sat 12 May 2018, Mon 21 May 2018, Fri 1 Jun 2018, Sun 24 Jun 2018, Tues 17 2018, Wed 1 Aug 2018, Sun 19 Aug 2018, Wed 29 Aug 2018, Tues 4 Sep 2018, Mon 1 Oct 2018, Fri 19 Oct 2018, Sun 4 Nov 2018, Tues 4 Dec 2018, Wed 2 Jan, Thurs 17 Jan, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 18 Mar, Tues 2 Apr, Tues 23 Apr, Tues 7 May, Fri 31 May, Tues 11 Jun, Tues 9 & Fri 12 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue