Friends of Stamford Shakespeare Company

Friends of Stamford Shakespeare Company

More in Stamford Shakespeare...

  • Lord of the Flies

    Mon 13 - Wed 15 Jul 2020

    Please note: Priority booking for SSC productions is currently open to 'Friends of Stamford Shakespeare Compan...

  • Love's Labour's Lost

    Tues 9 Jun - Sat 13 Jun , Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jun , Tues 14 - Sat 18 Jul , Mon 27 - Sat 1 Aug 2020

    Please note: Priority booking for SSC productions is currently open to 'Friends of Stamford Shakespeare Compan...

  • The Importance of Being Earnest

    Tues 7 Jul - Sat 11 Jul , Tues 21 - Sat 25 Jul , Mon 10 - Sat 15 , Mon 24 - Sat 29 Aug 2020

    Please note: Priority booking for SSC productions is currently open to 'Friends...

  • Romeo and Juliet

    Tues 16 Jun - Sat 20 Jun , Tues 30 - Sat 4 Jul , Mon 3 - Sat 8 , Mon 17 - Sat 22 Aug 2020

    Please note: Priority booking for SSC productions is currently open to 'Friends of Stamford Shakespeare Compan...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue