Lino Printing with Kate Genever

A day long workshop of Lino Printing with Royal College trained Kate. Spend time designing, cutting and printing lino, including colour reduction and chine colle. Suitable for beginners and advanced. Participants may bring along their design ideas.

www.kategenever.com


Suitable for ages 16+

Sunday 9 June 10.30am – 4.30pm

 

Book Tickets

Tickets £48

More in Workshops...

  • Thought about meditating but not sure where to start? This short course will int...

  • These light hearted and laid back courses will get you playing this fun instrume...

  • Harmonica Workshop

    Sat 1 Oct 2016, Sat 5 Nov 2016, Sat 3 Dec 2016, Sat 7 Jan 2017, Sat 4 Feb 2017, Sat 4 Mar 2017, Sat 1 Apr 2017, Sat 6 May 2017, Sat 3 2017, Sat 2 Sep 2017, Sat 7 Oct 2017, Sat 4 Nov 2017, Sat 2 Dec 2017, Sat 6 Jan 2018, Sat 3 Feb 2018, Sat 3 Mar 2018, Sat 7 Apr 2018, Sat 5 May 2018, Sat 1 Sep 2018, Sat 6 Oct 2018, Sat 3 Nov 2018, Sat 1 Dec 2018, Sat 5 Jan, Sat 2 Feb, Sat 2 Mar, Sat 6 Apr, Sat 4 May & Sat 1 Jun

    Harmonica master Steve continues to write and deliver all new workshops especially for Stamford Arts Centre!...

  • Stamford Groove

    Friday evenings - Monthly

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and support workers. If yo...

  • Friday 27 September 1pm to 3pm  Stamford Library  Join period costumier Lindsey Holmes to make a festival t...

  • What is the Mind?

    Thurs 10 Oct, Thurs 17 Oct, Thurs 24 Oct, Thurs 31 Oct & Thurs 7 Nov

    What is the mind? How does it work? What is an enlightened mind? Learn the answer to these questions and more,...

  • Felting with Eve Marshall

    Sat 29 Jun, Sat 17 Aug & Sun 8 Sep

    Learn how to needle and wet felt using a mix of wools and other textures in these workshops. All designed for...

  • An opportunity to bring your own charity shop finds and or clothes you may want...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue