Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing Along PG

What better way to celebrate Valentines Day than spend an evening in the company of two of the best and most popular musicals of the last decade. 

Dir: Ol Parker USA 2018 1hr 54mins With: Lily James, Cher

What better way to celebrate Valentines Day than spend an evening in the company of two of the best and most popular musicals of the last decade. From the sparkling 2008 original ABBA movie to this year’s joyous sequel, Here we go again (again)!

Pre book a glass of prosecco for £3 (£4 on the night) and enjoy complimentary Greek-themed nibbles in the Cellar Bar between film screenings. This offer will be available in the checkout screen. 

Special Offer – £10 when you book for both screenings.

Ticket Prices
Evenings £6.50 (£6)
Artscene members £5.50

Special Offer – £10 when you book for both screenings.

More in Cinema...

  • Stan and Ollie

    Sat 23 Feb, Tues 26 - Wed 27 Feb & Fri 1 Mar

    Dir: Jon S Baird UK 2018 1hr 37mins With: John C Reilly, Steve Coogan Laurel & Hardy were well past their gl...

  • Destroyer

    Mon 25 - Wed 27 Mar

    Dir: Karyn Kusama USA 2018 2hrs With: Nicole Kidman, Toby Kebbell Nicole Kidman stars in the performance o...

  • Dir. Jean Jacques Annaud UK 1997 2hrs 16mins With: Brad Pitt Based on a true story of the mountain climber...

  • Colette

    Mon 18 - Fri 22 & Sun 24 Feb

    Dir: Wash Westmoreland UK/USA 2018 1hr 51mins With: Keira Knightley, Dominic West This sumptuous period drama...

  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    Sat 6 - Mon 8 & Wed 10 Apr

    Dir: Marielle Heller USA 2018 1hr 45mins With: Melissa McCarthy, Richard E. Grant A film that shows Meliss...

  • Access Cinema

    Tues 26 Feb, Tues 19 Mar, Thurs 11 , Sat 13 & Mon 29 Apr

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • The Favourite

    Fri 15 Feb - Mon 18 Feb, Fri 15 & Tues 19 Mar

    Dir: Yorgos Lanthimos Ire/UK/USA 2018 1hr 59mins With: Olivia Colman, Rachel Weisz After a sold-out run, h...

  • Burning

    Fri 29 Mar & Tues 2 Apr

    Dir: Lee Chang-dong South Korea 2018 2hrs 28mins Subtitled With: Ah-in Yoo, Steven Yeun This Cannes nomina...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue