Mary Poppins Returns U

Let’s go fly a kite again with Disney’s return to Mary Poppins

Dir: Rob Marshall USA 2018 2hrs 10mins With: Emily Blunt, Lin-Manuel Miranda

Let’s go fly a kite again with Disney’s return to Mary Poppins, complete with some members of the 1964 original and the best that modern computer graphics can offer. A terrific musical fantasy for all.

ACCESS CINEMA – 21 Feb 2pm – RELAXED Screening. Please see Access information for more details.

Ticket Prices
Evenings £6.50 (£6), Matinees £5.50
Artscene evenings £5.50, Artscene matinees £5
Cinema Speak under 26s £3.50
Relaxed Screenings £5, Family of 4 matinee ticket £20
Satellite Screenings £14 (£12) £10 groups & under 26s
Met Operas & Andre Rieu £20 (£18)

More in Cinema...

  • The Raft

    Fri 29 Mar

    Dir: Marcus Lindeen Swe/Den/Ger 2018 1hr 37mins Documentary With: Daniel Giménez Cacho, Maria Björnstam In...

  • Boy Erased

    Tues 16 & Thurs 18 Apr

    Dir: Joel Edgerton USA 2018 1hr 55mins With: Lucas Hedges, Nicole Kidman An emotional portrait of characte...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 18 Mar, Tues 2 Apr, Tues 23 Apr & Tues 7 May

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • All Is True

    Tues 23 - Sat 27 & Mon 29 Apr

    Dir: Kenneth Branagh UK 2019 1hr 41mins With: Kenneth Branagh, Judi Dench, Ian McKellen The latter days of...

  • The Front Runner

    Sun 24 Feb, Tues 26 - Fri 1 Mar

    Dir: Jason Reitman USA 2018 1hr 53mins With: Hugh Jackman, Vera Farmiga Senator Gary Hart was the Democratic...

  • Girl

    Sun 5 May

    Dir: Lukas Dhont Belg/NL 2018 1hr 46mins Subtitled With: Victor Polster, Arieh Worthalter Lara is a girl o...

  • Border

    Tues 7 May

    Dir: Ali Abbasi Swe/Den 2018 1hr 50mins Subtitled With: Eva Melander, Eero Milonoff In a time of borders a...

  • Out Of Blue

    Tues 30 Apr & Thurs 2 May

    Dir: Carol Morley UK/USA 2018 1hr 50mins With: Patricia Clarkson, James Caan Martin Amis’s novel is the ba...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue