Mary Queen of Scots 15

Two terrific actors bring history to dramatic life.

Dir: Josie Rourke UK 2018 2hrs 4mins

With: Margot Robbie, Saoirse Ronan


A ground-breaking illustration of Mary Stuart’s attempts to oust Elizabeth I from the throne of England. Two terrific actors bring history to dramatic life.

Tue 19 Mar 2pm – Captioned subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing. See Access Cinema info for more details.

Tickets:

Matinees: £5.50 

Artscene Matinees: £5

Evenings: £6.50 (£6)

Artscene Evenings: £5.50

 

More in Cinema...

  • High Life

    Tues 11 - Wed 12 Jun

    Dir: Claire Denis Ger/Fr/UK/Poland 2018 1hr 53mins With: Robert Pattinson, Juliette Binoche In her first E...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tues 27 Mar 2018, Mon 9 Apr 2018, Fri 20 Apr 2018, Tues 1 May 2018, Tues 8 May 2018, Sat 12 May 2018, Mon 21 May 2018, Fri 1 Jun 2018, Sun 24 Jun 2018, Tues 17 2018, Wed 1 Aug 2018, Sun 19 Aug 2018, Wed 29 Aug 2018, Tues 4 Sep 2018, Mon 1 Oct 2018, Fri 19 Oct 2018, Sun 4 Nov 2018, Tues 4 Dec 2018, Wed 2 Jan, Thurs 17 Jan, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 18 Mar, Tues 2 Apr, Tues 23 Apr, Tues 7 May, Fri 31 May, Tues 11 Jun, Tues 9 & Fri 12 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • At Eternity's Gate

    Sun 26 May

    Dir: Julian Schnabel USA/Fr/UK/Switz 2018 1hr 51mins With: Willem Dafoe, Oscar Isaac Rightly nominated for...

  • Pokemon Detective Pikachu

    Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jun

    Dir: Rob Letterman USA 2019 1hr 44mins Voiced by: Ryan Reynolds, Suki Waterhouse It’s not just fans of the...

  • Vox Lux

    Wed 29 - Thurs 30 May

    Dir: Brady Corbet USA 2019 1hr 55mins With: Natalie Portman, Jude Law In 1999, teenage Celeste (Raffey Ca...

  • Aladdin

    Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Guy Ritchie USA 2019 2hrs 8mins With: Mena Massoud, Will Smith The magical tale of street urchin Aladd...

  • Support the Girls

    Sun 7 & Tues 9 Jul

    Dir: Andrew Bujalski USA 2018 1hr 26mins With: Regina Hall, Haley Lu Richardson Lisa, the manager of a Tex...

  • Mid90s

    Fri 21 Jun

    Dir: Jonah Hill USA 2018 1hr 25mins With: Sunny Suljic, Katherine Waterston Stevie is 13 in mid-90s LA and...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue