McQueen 15

Dir Ian Bonhôte UK 2018 1hr 51mins Documentary

The documentary about renowned fashion designer Alexander McQueen mixes archive footage and photographs to take a deep dive into McQueen’s world, both tortured and inspired. A raw exploration of his genius for design.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Kid Who Would Be King

    Thurs 18 - Fri 19 & Mon 22 Apr

    Dir: Joe Cornish UK/USA 2019 2hrs With: Rebecca Ferguson, Patrick Stewart Old-school magic meets the moder...

  • Stan and Ollie

    Sat 23 Feb, Tues 26 - Wed 27 Feb & Fri 1 Mar

    Dir: Jon S Baird UK 2018 1hr 37mins With: John C Reilly, Steve Coogan Laurel & Hardy were well past their gl...

  • The Lego Movie 2

    Mon 15 - Wed 17 Apr

    Dirs: Mike Mitchell, Trisha Gum USA 2019 1hr 30mins Voiced by: Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt It's been five...

  • Vice

    Fri 22 - Sun 24 Mar

    Dir: Adam McKay USA 2018 2hrs 12mins With: Christian Bale, Amy Adams A hugely original film that presents...

  • The Mule

    Fri 22 , Sun 24 - Mon 25 Mar

    Dir: Clint Eastwood, USA 2018 1hr 56mins With: Clint Eastwood, Bradley Cooper A 90-year old veteran respon...

  • Fisherman's Friends

    Sun 28 - Tues 30 Apr

    Dir: Chris Foggin UK 2019 1hr 52mins With: Daniel Mays, Tuppence Middleton A feel good film with laughter a...

  • Girl

    Sun 5 May

    Dir: Lukas Dhont Belg/NL 2018 1hr 46mins Subtitled With: Victor Polster, Arieh Worthalter Lara is a girl o...

  • All Is True

    Tues 23 - Sat 27 & Mon 29 Apr

    Dir: Kenneth Branagh UK 2019 1hr 41mins With: Kenneth Branagh, Judi Dench, Ian McKellen The latter days of...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue