Molly's Game 15

West Wing writer Aaron Sorkin makes his directorial debut...

Dir: Aaron Sorkin USA 2hrs 20mins

With: Jessica Chastain, Idris Elba

West Wing writer Aaron Sorkin makes his directorial debut with this blistering true story about a woman named Molly Bloom who ran sky-high private poker games for America’s elites.

Twisty, intensely watchable and brilliantly acted.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Guernsey Literary and Potato Pe...

    Fri 25 May - Wed 30 May, Mon 11 - Tues 12 Jun

    Dir: Mike Newell  UK  2018  With: Lily James, Tom Courtenay WW2 may be over but...

  • Oceans 8

    Sun 8 - Mon 9 , Wed 11 - Sun 15 Jul

    Dir: Gary Ross  USA  2018  With: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Helena Bonham Carter, Rhianna...

  • Beast

    Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun

    Dir: Michael Pearce  UK  2017  With: Jessie Buckley, Geraldine James. Johnny Flynn Beast is a tense British d...

  • In the Fade

    Mon 16 - Tues 17 Jul

    Dir: Fatih Akin  Ger/Fr  2017  Subtitled  With: Diane Kruger, Denis Moschitto A serious contender for emotion...

  • Monster Family

    Sat 21 Apr

    Dir: Holger Tappe UK/Ger Voiced by: Emily Watson, Jason Isaacs The Wishbone family are an unlucky bunch, so a...

  • Duck Duck Goose

    Sat 12 - Sun 13 May

    Dir: Christopher Jenkins  USA/China  2018   Voiced by: Jim Gaffigan, Zendaya Peng is a goose who learns a har...

  • Ready Player One

    Fri 4 - Sun 6 May

    Dir: Steven Spielberg USA 2018 With: Tye Sheridan, Mark Rylance Master film-maker Steven Spielberg (now 72) f...

  • Redoubtable

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Michel Hazanavicius  France  2017  Subtitled With: Louis Garrel, Bérénice Bejo Focussing on the marriage...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue