Peterloo 12A

Mike Leigh trains his formidable cinematic eye on the infamous Peterloo Massacre of 1819...

Dir: Mike Leigh UK 2018 2hrs 34mins

With: Rory Kinnear, Maxine Peake

Mike Leigh trains his formidable cinematic eye on the infamous Peterloo Massacre of 1819 where British troops were ordered to disperse a crowd of 60,000 in Manchester with horrific consequences.

CINEMA SPEAK - Join the post-film discussion in the gallery bar after Tue 4 Dec screening.

Tickets:

Evenings: £6.50 (£6)

Artscene member: £5.50

Cinema Speak Under 26s: £3.50

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Dead Good

    Wed 26 Jun

    Dir: Rehana Rose UK 2018 1hr 18mins Documentary This wonderfully sensitive documentary looks at alternativ...

  • Gloria Bell

    Wed 10 , Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Sebastián Lelio Chile/USA 2018 1hr 42mins With: Julianne Moore, John Turturro Julianne Moore dazzles...

  • Access Cinema

    Thurs 27 Dec 2018, Sat 5 Jan, Tues 29 Jan, Thurs 21 Feb, Tues 26 Feb, Tues 19 Mar, Thurs 11 Apr, Sat 13 Apr, Mon 29 Apr, Wed 22 May, Wed 12 , Sat 15 & Mon 24 Jun

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Birds of Passage

    Fri 12 Jul

    Dirs: Cristina Gallego, Ciro Guerra Columbia/Den/Mex 2018 2hrs 6mins Subtitled With: Carmiña Martínez, José...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tues 27 Mar 2018, Mon 9 Apr 2018, Fri 20 Apr 2018, Tues 1 May 2018, Tues 8 May 2018, Sat 12 May 2018, Mon 21 May 2018, Fri 1 Jun 2018, Sun 24 Jun 2018, Tues 17 2018, Wed 1 Aug 2018, Sun 19 Aug 2018, Wed 29 Aug 2018, Tues 4 Sep 2018, Mon 1 Oct 2018, Fri 19 Oct 2018, Sun 4 Nov 2018, Tues 4 Dec 2018, Wed 2 Jan, Thurs 17 Jan, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 18 Mar, Tues 2 Apr, Tues 23 Apr, Tues 7 May, Fri 31 May, Tues 11 Jun, Tues 9 & Fri 12 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Loro

    Thurs 20 Jun

    Dir: Paolo Sorrentino Italy 2019 2hrs 31mins Subtitled With: Toni Servillo, Elena Sofia Ricci An intense,...

  • Aladdin

    Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Guy Ritchie USA 2019 2hrs 8mins With: Mena Massoud, Will Smith The magical tale of street urchin Aladd...

  • Amazing Grace

    Sat 22 Jun

    Dirs: Alan Elliott, Sydney Pollack USA 2018 1hr 28mins Documentary This long-lost recording of a concert a...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue