Pokemon Detective Pikachu PG

It’s not just fans of the Pokémon world that will find plenty to enjoy in this polished animation

Dir: Rob Letterman USA 2019 1hr 44mins

Voiced by: Ryan Reynolds, Suki Waterhouse

It’s not just fans of the Pokémon world that will find plenty to enjoy in this polished animation where a talking Pikachu and his human friend agree to track down a missing private eye.

Sat 15 Jun 2pm - Relaxed screening. Supported by Grantham Autism Information Network. See Access Cinema info for more details.

Ticket Prices:
Matinees £5.50
Artscene matinees £5

Family of four matinee £20

More in Cinema...

  • Gloria Bell

    Wed 10 , Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Sebastián Lelio Chile/USA 2018 1hr 42mins With: Julianne Moore, John Turturro Julianne Moore dazzles...

  • Aladdin

    Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Guy Ritchie USA 2019 2hrs 8mins With: Mena Massoud, Will Smith The magical tale of street urchin Aladd...

  • Access Cinema

    Mon 24 Jun, Fri 19 Jul, Sat 3 , Tues 6 & Mon 19 Aug

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Tues 9 Jul, Fri 12 Jul, Tues 30 Jul, Wed 14 , Mon 19 & Wed 21 Aug

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Rory's Way

    Tues 18 & Thurs 20 Jun

    Dirs: Oded Binnun, Mihal Brezis USA 2018 1hr 47mins With: Brian Cox, Thora Birch Aging Rory lives happily...

  • The Hustle

    Sat 13 & Mon 15 Jul

    Dir: Chris Addison USA 2019 1hr 34mins With: Anne Hathaway, Rebel Wilson Back in 1988, Michael Caine and St...

  • Rocketman

    Fri 21 - Sat 22 , Mon 24 - Wed 26 & Sat 29 Jun

    Dir: Dexter Fletcher UK 2019 2hrs 1min With: Taron Egerton, Richard Madden More of an Elton John musical fa...

  • Accompanying film to Literature at Lunchtime talk. Dir: Joseph L. Mankiewicz US...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue