Sing-A-Long SEN Karaoke Nights

Sing-A-Long SEN Karaoke Nights

Every last Tuesday of the month, 7-9pm

Come with your song choices and strut your stuff on stage as you sing a long to your favourite songs!

Our aim for this event is to build an inclusive world through common interests.

Everyone is welcome at Inclusive Karaoke, but the VIPs of the night are those who have learning disabilities, and as long as you're ok with that, we're ok with you!

Every last Tuesday of the month 7-9pm

The Cellar Bar, Stamford Arts Centre

FREE ADMISSION!

Book Tickets

  • Tue 31 December 7:00 PM

Every last Tuesday of the month 7-9pm

FREE ADMISSION

More in Live Shows...

  • Tina May is a multi-award winning vocalist who has established a well deserved r...

  • Pint of Poetry

    Wed 30 May 2018, Wed 27 Jun 2018, Wed 25 Jul 2018, Wed 29 Aug 2018, Wed 26 Sep 2018, Wed 31 Oct 2018, Wed 28 Nov 2018, Wed 19 Dec 2018, Wed 30 Jan, Wed 27 Feb, Wed 27 Mar, Wed 24 , Wed 29 May, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 31 Jul, Wed 28 Aug, Wed 25 Sep, Wed 30 Oct, Wed 27 Nov, Wed 18 Dec, Wed 29 Jan , Wed 26 Feb , Wed 25 Mar & Wed 29 Apr 2020

    The last Wednesday of every month, Stamford poets (and budding poets) perform live stand-up poetry. Come alo...

  • Chloe Lorentzen

    Fri 31 Jan 2020

    Chloe is a 14 year-old singer-songwriter from Stamford. Aged 11, she won the songwriting prize at the Peterbor...

  • Building on the success of our ‘Pint of’ nights, join Don in the Cellar Bar for...

  • Building on the success of our ‘Pint of’ nights, join Don in the Cellar Bar for...

  • Poetry Swaps

    Wed 15 Jan & Wed 11 Mar 2020

    Join us for our regular poetry-exchange every second month where top poets from Stamford and the surrounding a...

  • Building on the success of our ‘Pint of’ nights, join Don in the Cellar Bar for...

  • Music from the film, arranged and performed by the Ben Martin Quartet. Singing...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue