Small Abstracts

Small Abstracts

James Orlandich

A regular to Rutland, Small Abstracts - James Orlandich’s artistic practice has centered on oil paintings since 2005, The content and context of the new works has evolved in tandem with exciting processes and approaches to now include powdered pigment, whiting, acrylic co-polymer and plaster with mixed media on canvas alongside ‘traditional’ handmade works. All exhibits will be available for sale on the day 

Book Tickets

  • Tue 9 April -25 April

More in Exhibitions...

  • Spring Exhibition

    29 April - 11 May

    The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and the exhibition showcases a wide variety of...

  • Student Exhibition

    Thurs 13 - Sat 29 Jun

    Stamford Welland Academy will be exhibiting Art and Photography work from Key Stage 3 and 4 students on a vari...

  • Georgian Costume Exhibition

    Fri 27 - Sun 29 Sep

    Georgian Costume Exhibition Historic Stitchcraft Friday 27 to Sunday 29 September 10am to 3pm Browne’s Hospi...

  • Raybould Retrospective

    Thurs 8 - Sun 25 Aug

    Terry Raybould and Roy Holley met in Tuscany one summer around twenty years ago. Roy joined a class at Il Cent...

  • SoArt Summer Exhibition

    Wed 3 - Mon 15 Jul

    SoArt is a group of mixed media artists who are inspired by the theme “pathways discovered...”. Each artist h...

  • Summer/Autumn by Oakham Art Group

    Fri 30 Aug - Wed 18 Sep

    A selection of artwork from members of the Oakham Art Group.  Oakham Art Group...

  • Type & Forme Antiquarian Booksellers Friday 27 to Sunday 29 September 10am to 3...

  • Double Exposure

    Wed 15 May - Sun 9 Jun

    A multiplicity of approaches to drawing and painting in diverse media. After a shared lifetime of involvement...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue