Sons of Denmark 15

An intelligent thriller about the tensions between immigrants and the rise of right-wing nationalists...

Dir: Ulaa Salim Denmark 2019 2hrs Subtitled

With: Zaki Youssef, Rasmus Bjerg


Set in Denmark in the near future, this intelligent thriller about the tensions between immigrants and the rise of right-wing nationalists brilliantly focuses on the dangers of radicalisation sending fractures through society.

Cinema Speak - Join the post film discussion in the Cellar Bar.

Book Tickets

Ticket Prices:

Evenings
£7 (£6.50)
Friends of Stamford Cinema £6.50 (£6)

Matinees
£6.50 (£6)
Friends of Stamford Cinema £6 (£5.50)

Under 26s £5

More in Cinema...

  • Downton Abbey

    Mon 23 Dec

    Dir: Michael Engler UK 2019 2hrs 2mins With: Maggie Smith, Hugh Bonneville Another chance to lose yourself...

  • The Nightingale

    Mon 3 Feb 2020

    Dir: Jennifer Kent Australia 2019 2hrs 16mins With: Aisling Franciosi, Sam Claflin In the Tasmanian wilde...

  • Ophelia

    Mon 6 - Thurs 9 Jan 2020

    Dir: Claire McCarthy UK/USA 2018 1hr 47mins With: Daisy Ridley, George MacKay A fascinating re-imagining...

  • Amanda

    Wed 12 - Thurs 13 Feb 2020

    Dir: Mikhaël Hers France 2019 1hr 47mins Subtitled With: Vincent Lacoste, Isaure Multrier A gentle and mo...

  • The Lighthouse

    Tues 25 & Thurs 27 Feb 2020

    Dir: Robert Eggers USA 2019 1hr 49mins With: Willem Dafoe, Robert Pattinson Two men are the keepers of a...

  • Access Cinema

    Wed 18 Dec, Sat 28 Dec, Mon 20 Jan , Wed 29 Jan & Mon 17 Feb 2020

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Dir: Midge Costin USA 2019 1hr 35mins Documentary There is a saying in the...

  • Luce

    Sat 28 Dec

    Dir: Julius Onah USA 2019 1hr 50mins With: Tim Roth, Octavia Spencer The adoptive parents of an A-star stu...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue