Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse PG

This smash hit Spider-Man movie is boldly original in today’s superhero world.

Dirs: Peter Ramsey, Bob Persichetti USA 2018 1hr 57mins

Voiced by: Shameik Moore, Nicholas Cage


This smash hit Spider-Man movie is boldly original in today’s superhero world. Miles Morales, Peter Parker and other spidey-people from across the dimensions team up to fight crime. Fresh and funny for all ages.

Ticket Prices:
Matinees £5.50
Artscene matinees £5
Family of 4 matinee ticket £20

More in Cinema...

  • High Life

    Tues 11 - Wed 12 Jun

    Dir: Claire Denis Ger/Fr/UK/Poland 2018 1hr 53mins With: Robert Pattinson, Juliette Binoche In her first E...

  • Head Full of Honey

    Tues 28 - Thurs 30 May

    Dir: Til Schweiger Ger/USA 2018 2hrs 8mins With: Nick Nolte, Emily Mortimer A widowed grandfather sufferin...

  • Loro

    Thurs 20 Jun

    Dir: Paolo Sorrentino Italy 2019 2hrs 31mins Subtitled With: Toni Servillo, Elena Sofia Ricci An intense,...

  • Eighth Grade

    Fri 31 May & Mon 10 Jun

    Dir: Bo Burnham USA 2018 1hr 34mins With: Elsie Fisher, Josh Hamilton Kayla, an awkward teenager navigatin...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tues 27 Mar 2018, Mon 9 Apr 2018, Fri 20 Apr 2018, Tues 1 May 2018, Tues 8 May 2018, Sat 12 May 2018, Mon 21 May 2018, Fri 1 Jun 2018, Sun 24 Jun 2018, Tues 17 2018, Wed 1 Aug 2018, Sun 19 Aug 2018, Wed 29 Aug 2018, Tues 4 Sep 2018, Mon 1 Oct 2018, Fri 19 Oct 2018, Sun 4 Nov 2018, Tues 4 Dec 2018, Wed 2 Jan, Thurs 17 Jan, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 18 Mar, Tues 2 Apr, Tues 23 Apr, Tues 7 May, Fri 31 May, Tues 11 Jun, Tues 9 & Fri 12 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Woman at War

    Fri 14 - Sat 15 Jun

    Dir: Benedikt Erlingsson Iceland 2018 1hr 41mins Subtitled With: Halldóra Geirharðsdóttir To her friends,...

  • Dir: Terry Jones UK 1979 1hr 30mins With: John Cleese, Eric Idle With a fres...

  • Rafiki

    Tues 2 Jul

    Dir: Wanuri Kahiu Kenya/SA/Ger/NL 2018 1hr 22mins Subtitled With: Samantha Mugatsia, Neville Misati Origin...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue