The Big Lebowski 18

The Dude abides.

Dir: Joel Coen USA 1998 1hr 52mins

With: Jeff Bridges, John Goodman, Julianne Moore

The Dude abides in this cult classic California set comedy, returning to the big screen for a special 20th anniversary re-release. The original Coen Brothers hit that just gets better and better. Far out man.

Tickets:

Evenings: £6.50 (£6)

Artscene member: £5.50

More in Cinema...

  • Utøya July 22

    Mon 14 Jan 2019

    Dir: Erik Poppe Norway 2018 1hr 37mins With: Andrea Berntzen, Aleksander Holmen Recreating the massacre of 6...

  • Colette

    Mon 18 - Fri 22 & Sun 24 Feb 2019

    Dir: Wash Westmoreland UK/USA 2018 1hr 51mins With: Keira Knightley, Dominic West This sumptuous period drama...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Wed 2 Jan , Thurs 17 Jan & Mon 18 Feb 2019

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • The Girl in the Spider's Web

    Thurs 3 - Sat 5 Jan 2019

    Dir: Fede Alvarez UK/Swed/Ger 2018 1hr 57mins With: Claire Foy, Stephen Merchant...

  • Mary Poppins Returns

    Mon 18 - Sat 23 Feb 2019

    Dir: Rob Marshall USA 2018 2hrs 10mins With: Emily Blunt, Lin-Manuel Miranda Let’s go fly a kite again with...

  • Shoplifters

    Thurs 17 - Fri 18 Jan 2019

    Dir: Hirokazu Koreeda Japan 2018 2hrs Subtitled With: Kirin Kiki, Lily Franky In this winner of the Palm d’O...

  • The Price of Everything

    Mon 11 Feb 2019

    Dir: Nathaniel Kahn USA 1hr 38mins Documentary This fascinating look at how the market for contemporary pain...

  • The Old Man and the Gun

    Sun 20 , Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jan 2019

    Dir: David Lowery USA 2018 1hr 33mins With: Robert Redford, Sissy Spacek Reputedly Robert Redford’s final fil...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue