The Peanut Butter Falcon

With a nod to Huckleberry Finn, this is a charming drama about a young man with Downs Syndrome chasing his dream of becoming a professional wrestler.

Dirs: Tyler Nilson, Michael Schwartz USA 2019 1hr 38mins

With: Shia LaBeouf, Dakota Johnson


With a nod to Huckleberry Finn, this charming drama about a young man with Downs Syndrome chasing his dream of becoming a professional wrestler is as sunny and endearing as its Mississippi background.

Wed 13 Nov 5pm - Captioned subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing. See Access Cinema info for more details.

Book Tickets

Ticket Prices:

Evenings
£7 (£6.50)
Friends of Stamford Cinema £6.50 (£6)

Matinees
£6.50 (£6)
Friends of Stamford Cinema £6 (£5.50)

Under 26s £5

More in Cinema...

  • Access Cinema

    Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Wed 13 , Sat 16 & Fri 29 Nov

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Official Secrets

    Mon 25 - Wed 27 Nov

    Dir: Gavin Hood UK 2019 1hr 52mins With: Keira Knightley, Matthew Goode Telling the true story of British I...

  • Judy

    Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1 & Sun 3 Nov

    Dir: Rupert Goold UK 2019 1hr 58mins With: Renée Zellweger, Jessie Buckley A touching and emotional autobiog...

  • The Mustang

    Tues 24 - Wed 25 Sep

    Dir: Laure de Clermont-Tonnerre USA 2019 1hr 37mins With: Matthias Schoenaerts, Jason Mitchell A thoughtful...

  • UglyDolls

    Sat 19 , Mon 21 - Tues 22 Oct

    Dir: Kelly Asbury USA 2019 1hr 27mins Voiced by: Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas The free-spirited UglyDolls ask...

  • A Faithful Man

    Wed 18 - Thurs 19 Sep

    Dir: Louis Garrel France 2018 1hr 15mins Subtitled With: Louis Garrel, Lily-Rose Depp A French comedy/roman...

  • Dirs: Alexandre Astier, Louis Clichy Fr 2018 1hr 27mins Voiced by: Christian Cl...

  • Paddington 2

    Sat 5 Oct

    Dir: Paul King UK 2017 1hr 41mins With: Ben Whishaw, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Hugh Bonnevile The secon...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue