The Post 12A

Spielberg’s intense and entertaining movie about free speech vs the White House... 

Dir: Steven Spielberg USA 2017 1hr 56mins

With: Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep.

Rushed into production after Donald Trump became President, Spielberg’s intense and entertaining movie about free speech vs the White House follows the battle between journalists in 1971 to expose the secrets of the Vietnam War.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Wonder

    Sun 21 - Mon 22 Jan

    Dir: Stephen Chbosky USA 2017  With: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson Based on the real-life story of August Pullm...

  • Never Let Me Go

    Tues 3 Apr

    Part of our Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Andrew Garfield, Keira Knightly and Carey Mulligan. 1hr...

  • The Crucible

    Tues 1 May

    Part of the Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Daniel Day Lewis and Winona Ryder, directed by Nicholas H...

  • 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing Missour...

    Thurs 25 Jan - Fri 26 Jan, Sun 28 - Thurs 1 Feb

    Dir: Martin McDonagh USA 2017  With: Frances McDormand, Sam Rockwell Hotly tip...

  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    Thurs 22 Feb

    By Tennessee Williams Directed by Benedict Andrews. Following his smash hit production of A Streetcar Named De...

  • Good Time

    Tues 23 - Wed 24 Jan

    Dirs: Benny & Josh Safdie USA 2017  With: Robert Pattinson, Jennifer Jason Leigh This off-the-wall black com...

  • Darkest Hour

    Fri 2 - Thurs 8 Feb

    Dir: Joe Wright UK 2017  With: Gary Oldman, Lily James Set during the early days of Winston Churchill becomi...

  • Ferdinand

    Mon 12 , Thurs 15 & Sat 17 Feb

    Dir: Carlos Saldanha USA 2017  Voiced by: Kate McKinnon, Bobby Cannavale Ferdinand is a giant bull with a bi...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue