The Spy Who Dumped Me 15

Mixing action scenes worthy of a 007 movie with hilarious comedy...

Dir: Susanna Fogel USA 2018 1hr 57mins

With: Mila Kunis, Kate McKinnon

Mixing action scenes worthy of a 007 movie with hilarious comedy this glossy entertainment tracks two women who unwittingly carry something the bad guys will kill for as they zoom around Europe trying to stay alive.

Tickets:

Evenings: £6.50 (£6)

Artscene member: £5.50

More in Cinema...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Wed 2 Jan , Thurs 17 Jan & Mon 18 Feb 2019

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Waiting for You

    Wed 16 - Thurs 17 Jan 2019

    Dir: Charles Garrad UK 2017 1hr 32mins With: Colin Morgan, Fanny Ardant As he attends his father’s deathbed,...

  • Access Cinema

    Thurs 27 Dec, Sat 5 Jan , Tues 29 Jan , Thurs 21 & Tues 26 Feb 2019

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Colette

    Mon 18 - Fri 22 & Sun 24 Feb 2019

    Dir: Wash Westmoreland UK/USA 2018 1hr 51mins With: Keira Knightley, Dominic West This sumptuous period drama...

  • Utøya July 22

    Mon 14 Jan 2019

    Dir: Erik Poppe Norway 2018 1hr 37mins With: Andrea Berntzen, Aleksander Holmen Recreating the massacre of 6...

  • They Shall Not Grow Old

    Mon 17 & Wed 19 Dec

    Dir: Peter Jackson UK/NZ 2018 2hrs 6mins Documentary Using a variety of dazzling cinematic techniques this r...

  • The Grinch

    Fri 28 - Sun 30 Dec

    Dirs: Yarrow Cheney, Scott Mosier USA 2018 1hr 30mins Voiced by: Benedict Cumberbatch, Rashida Jones Dr Seuss...

  • Widows

    Mon 17 - Wed 19 Dec

    Dir: Steve McQueen UK/USA 2018 2hrs 9min With: Viola Davis, Liam Neeson This powerful thriller concerns fou...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue