The Square 15

Winner of the 2017 Cannes Film Festival, The Square trains a very chilly eye on the antics of the modern art world...

2hrs 31mins

Dir: Ruben Östlund Swe/Ger/Fr/Den 2017  Part-subtitled With: Claes Bang, Elisabeth Moss

Winner of the 2017 Cannes Film Festival, The Square trains a very chilly eye on the antics of the modern art world as an out-of-touch Stockholm museum director painfully catches up with reality. Cinema Speak -

CINEMA SPEAK - Post film chat in The Cellar Bar after Fri 20 April 8pm

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Fri 20 Apr, Tues 1 May, Tues 8 May, Sat 12 May, Mon 21 May, Fri 1 Jun, Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for 6 post screening discussions...

  • On Chesil Beach

    Sat 16 - Wed 20 Jun

    Dir: Dominic Cooke  UK  2017  With: Saoirse Ronan, Billy Howle Scripted from his own bestselling novel by Ian...

  • Finding Your Feet

    Fri 20 - Wed 25 Apr

    Dir: Richard Loncraine UK 2018  With: Celia Imrie, Imelda Staunton This super feel-good film about ladies (an...

  • Mary and the Witch's Flower

    Wed 30 May & Fri 1 Jun

    Dir: Hiromasa Yonebayashi  Japan  2017   Voiced by: Jim Broadbent, Kate Winslet...

  • Oceans 8

    Sun 8 - Mon 9 , Wed 11 - Sun 15 Jul

    Dir: Gary Ross  USA  2018  With: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Helena Bonham Carter, Rhianna...

  • Redoubtable

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Michel Hazanavicius  France  2017  Subtitled With: Louis Garrel, Bérénice Bejo Focussing on the marriage...

  • Custody

    Sun 13 , Mon 21 - Tues 22 May

    Dir: Xavier Legrand  France  2017  Subtitled With: Léa Drucker, Denis Ménochet Winner at the 2017 Venice Film...

  • Ghost Stories

    Fri 11 - Sat 12 May

    Dirs: Jeremy Dyson, Andy Nyman  UK  2017  With: Martin Freeman, Paul Whitehouse Recalling the great days of p...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue