UglyDolls PG

Family friendly animation with pop tunes!

Dir: Kelly Asbury USA 2019 1hr 27mins

Voiced by: Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas


The free-spirited UglyDolls ask what it means to be different and discover you don’t have to be perfect to be amazing. Family friendly animation and pop tunes.

Ticket Prices:

Matinees
£6.50 (£6)
Friends of Stamford Cinema £6 (£5.50)

Family of 4 or more: 50p off each ticket

Under 26s £5

More in Cinema...

  • Dir: Charles E. Bastien USA 2019 48mins Voiced by: Anya Cooke, Isaac Heeks...

  • Cinema Speak

    Thurs 27 Feb, Mon 23 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Mon 6 Apr & Wed 6 May

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post screening discussions each cinema...

  • Access Cinema

    Thurs 27 Dec 2018, Sat 5 Jan 2019, Tues 29 Jan 2019, Thurs 21 Feb 2019, Tues 26 Feb 2019, Tues 19 Mar 2019, Thurs 11 Apr 2019, Sat 13 Apr 2019, Mon 29 Apr 2019, Wed 22 2019, Wed 12 Jun 2019, Sat 15 Jun 2019, Mon 24 Jun 2019, Fri 19 Jul 2019, Sat 3 Aug 2019, Tues 6 Aug 2019, Mon 19 Aug 2019, Mon 7 Oct 2019, Mon 14 Oct 2019, Wed 13 Nov 2019, Sat 16 Nov 2019, Fri 29 Nov 2019, Wed 18 Dec 2019, Sat 28 Dec 2019, Mon 20 Jan, Wed 29 Jan, Mon 17 Feb, Wed 1 Apr, Tues 21 Apr, Mon 27 Apr & Wed 6 May

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Calm With Horses

    Tues 7 Apr

    Dir: Nick Rowland UK 2019 1hr 41mins With: Barry Keoghan, Cosmo Jarvis Remote West Ireland forms the back...

  • Cunningham

    Mon 13 Apr

    Dir: Alla Kovgan USA 2019 1hr 33mins Documentary Even for those who know little about dance, Merce Cunningh...

  • Radioactive

    Fri 24 - Sat 25 Apr

    Dir: Marjane Satrapi UK 2019 1hr 40mins With: Rosamund Pike, Anya Taylor-Joy A superb and intelligent bio...

  • Spies in Disguise

    Sat 22 - Sun 23 Feb

    Dirs: Nick Bruno, Troy Quain USA 2019 1hr 49mins Voiced by: Will Smith, Tom Holland When the world’s best...

  • And Then We Danced

    Wed 8 Apr

    Dir: Levan Atkin Sweden/Georgia 2019 1hr 52mins Subtitled With: Levan Gelbakhiani, Bachi Valishvili Merab...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue