Vita and Virginia 12A

This film follows the scandalous romance between popular author Vita Sackville-West and the literary icon Virginia Woolf...

Dir: Chanya Button UK 2019 1hr 50mins

With: Gemma Arterton, Elizabeth Debicki

This sumptuous 1920’s period drama follows the scandalous romance between popular author Vita Sackville-West and the literary icon Virginia Woolf and the affair that burned brightly throughout their lives, inspiring the literary work Orlando.

Ticket Prices:
Evenings £6.50 (£6), Matinees £5.50
Artscene evenings £5.50, Artscene matinees £5

More in Cinema...

  • Lucy in the Sky

    Mon 13 - Tues 14 Jan 2020

    Dir: Noah Hawley USA 2019 2hrs 5mins With: Natalie Portman, Jon Hamm Lucy is a professional astronaut who...

  • Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

    Tues 24 & Fri 27 Dec

    Dir: Joachim Rønning USA 2019 1hr 59mins With: Angelina Jolie, Michelle Pfeiff...

  • Somebody Up There Likes Me

    Wed 19 Feb 2020

    Dir: Mike Figgis UK 2019 1hr 11mins Documentary Rock guitarist Ronnie Wood is the real thing. Rising throug...

  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    Fri 31 Jan - Sat 1 Feb 2020

    Dir: J.J. Abrams USA 2019 2hrs 35mins With: Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver Even...

  • Sorry We Missed You

    Wed 18 - Thurs 19 Dec

    Dir: Ken Loach UK 2019 1hr 41mins With: Kris Hitchin, Debbie Honeywood Veteran director Ken Loach may be...

  • The Report

    Sat 25 & Mon 27 Jan 2020

    Dir: Scott Z. Burns USA 2019 2hrs With: Adam Driver, Annette Benning Based on the true events of Daniel J...

  • Access Cinema

    Wed 18 Dec, Sat 28 Dec, Mon 20 Jan , Wed 29 Jan & Mon 17 Feb 2020

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • A Hidden Life

    Sat 22 - Sun 23 Feb 2020

    Dir: Terrence Malick Ger/USA 2019 3hrs With: August Diehl, Valerie Pachner, Matthias Schoenaerts A triumph...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue