Vox Lux 15

As a teenager, Celeste suffers a gruesome school shooting but then rises to become a Lady Gaga-like superstar.

Dir: Brady Corbet USA 2019 1hr 55mins

With: Natalie Portman, Jude Law

As a teenager, Celeste suffers a gruesome school shooting but then rises to become a Lady Gaga-like superstar. This boldly original film develops complex themes of fame and stardom in a stellar turn for Natalie Portman.

Book Tickets

Ticket Prices:
Evenings £6.50 (£6), Matinees £5.50
Artscene evenings £5.50, Artscene matinees £5

More in Cinema...

  • Fisherman's Friends

    Sun 28 Apr - Tues 30 Apr, Thurs 9 , Sun 12 - Mon 13 & Wed 15 May

    Dir: Chris Foggin UK 2019 1hr 52mins With: Daniel Mays, Tuppence Middleton A feel good film with laughter a...

  • Head Full of Honey

    Tues 28 - Thurs 30 May

    Dir: Til Schweiger Ger/USA 2018 2hrs 8mins With: Nick Nolte, Emily Mortimer A widowed grandfather sufferin...

  • Eighth Grade

    Fri 31 May & Mon 10 Jun

    Dir: Bo Burnham USA 2018 1hr 34mins With: Elsie Fisher, Josh Hamilton Kayla, an awkward teenager navigatin...

  • Rafiki

    Tues 2 Jul

    Dir: Wanuri Kahiu Kenya/SA/Ger/NL 2018 1hr 22mins Subtitled With: Samantha Mugatsia, Neville Misati Origin...

  • Dead Good

    Wed 26 Jun

    Dir: Rehana Rose UK 2018 1hr 18mins Documentary This wonderfully sensitive documentary looks at alternativ...

  • Birds of Passage

    Fri 12 Jul

    Dirs: Cristina Gallego, Ciro Guerra Columbia/Den/Mex 2018 2hrs 6mins Subtitled With: Carmiña Martínez, José...

  • Woman at War

    Fri 14 - Sat 15 Jun

    Dir: Benedikt Erlingsson Iceland 2018 1hr 41mins Subtitled With: Halldóra Geirharðsdóttir Middle-aged Hall...

  • Amazing Grace

    Sat 22 Jun

    Dirs: Alan Elliott, Sydney Pollack USA 2018 1hr 28mins Documentary This long-lost recording of a concert a...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue