Welland Valley Art Society Autumn Exhibition

Welland Valley Art Society Autumn Exhibition

The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and the exhibition showcases a wide variety of styles and techniques from professionals and amateurs. 

The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and the exhibition showcases a wide variety of styles and techniques from professionals and amateurs. 

Most of the exhibits are for sale. Open 10am to 4pm and selected evenings.
1 - 13 October

Book Tickets

  • Mon 1 October - 13 October

1 - 13 October

FREE ENTRY

More in Exhibitions...

  • Stamford in the First World War

    Tues 6 - Mon 12 Nov

    This exhibition by the Stamford District Local History Society looks at how the...

  • Art Pop Up

    Mon 19 Nov - Sun 9 Dec

    The Ketton cement story began plesiosaurs swam there in shallow, warm waters... Join in the discussion surroun...

  • Guild of Fine Artists

    Wed 12 - Mon 3 Dec

    The Guild was founded in 2005 for like minded artists to practice traditional painting techniques. The Guild m...

  • Brush With Imagination by Josette C...

    Thurs 30 Aug - Wed 26 Sep

    Josette Carroll & Vilma Nyss are known for an array of media, expressing their d...

  • ESCartists

    Mon 22 Oct - Sun 4 Nov

    After previous successful seasons of artist led markets and gallery exhibitions, Lincolnshire based practicing...

  • One World Week

    Mon 15 - Sun 21 Oct

    ‘The World is changing - How about us?’ We are focussing particularly on waste plastic, with art work from loc...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue