Whitney 15

Dir: Kevin MacDonald UK/USA 2018 2hrs Documentary

This unflinching, in-depth look at the life and legend of Whitney Houston presents a fascinating insight into her joyous rise to fame and the self-destructive price she paid to sustain it. Poignant and revelatory.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Old Man and the Gun

    Sun 20 , Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jan 2019

    Dir: David Lowery USA 2018 1hr 33mins With: Robert Redford, Sissy Spacek Reputedly Robert Redford’s final fil...

  • Mandy

    Fri 21 Dec

    Dir: Panos Cosmatos USA/Belg/UK 2018 2hrs Stars: Nicolas Cage, Andrea Riseborough Red and Mandy, an adoring...

  • Stan and Ollie

    Sat 23 Feb , Tues 26 - Wed 27 Feb & Fri 1 Mar 2019

    Dir: Jon S Baird UK 2018 1hr 37mins With: John C Reilly, Steve Coogan Laurel & Hardy were well past their gl...

  • The Favourite

    Fri 15 - Mon 18 Feb 2019

    Dir: Yorgos Lanthimos Ire/UK/USA 2018 1hr 59mins With: Olivia Colman, Rachel Weisz Set in the early 18th cen...

  • Juliet, Naked

    Fri 28 - Sat 29 Dec

    Dir: Jesse Peretz UK/USA 2018, 1hr 37mins With: Chris O'Dowd, Rose Byrne Based on a novel by Nick Hornby, th...

  • 9 to 5

    Sun 6 Jan 2019

    Dir: Colin Higgins USA 1980 1hr 49mins With: Jane Fonda, Dolly Parton, Lily Tomlin Three women at work plot...

  • The Grinch

    Fri 28 - Sun 30 Dec

    Dirs: Yarrow Cheney, Scott Mosier USA 2018 1hr 30mins Voiced by: Benedict Cumberbatch, Rashida Jones Dr Seuss...

  • Shoplifters

    Thurs 17 - Fri 18 Jan 2019

    Dir: Hirokazu Koreeda Japan 2018 2hrs Subtitled With: Kirin Kiki, Lily Franky In this winner of the Palm d’O...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue