Zama 15

Dir: Lucrecia Martel Agentina 2017 1hr 55mins Subtitled With: Daniel Giménez Cacho, Lola Dueñas

Don Diego De Zama, an administrative official assigned by Spain in the 18th century to oversee a South American colony, longs to move on but is blocked at every turn. Exotic, elusive, and a stunning visual achievement.

CINEMA SPEAK - Post film chat in The Cellar Bar after Wed 1 Aug 8pm

Cinema Speak Under 26's: £3.50

Cinema Speak Under 26's: £3.50

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Bad Times at the El Royale

    Sun 25 - Tues 27 Nov

    Dir: Drew Goddard USA 2018 2hrs 21mins With: Chris Hemsworth, Jon Hamm Seven s...

  • Some Like it Hot

    Fri 7 - Sat 8 Dec

    Part of BFI Comedy Genius Season Dir: Billy Wilder USA 1959 2hrs 1min With: Marilyn Monroe, Tony Curtis, Jac...

  • Wheely

    Sat 1 Dec

    **Please note that this screening is cancelled due to a change in distribution dates - we apologise for any in...

  • Dir: David Kerr UK 2018 Running time 1hr 29mins With: Rowan Atkinson, Emma Thom...

  • Peterloo

    Fri 30 Nov - Wed 5 & Fri 7 Dec

    Dir: Mike Leigh UK 2018 2hrs 34mins With: Rory Kinnear, Maxine Peake Mike Leigh trains his formidable cinema...

  • A Star is Born

    Fri 30 Nov - Wed 5 Dec

    Dir: Bradley Cooper USA 2018 2hrs 15mins With: Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper This fourth adaptation of A Star Is...

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    Fri 23 Nov - Tues 27 Nov & Mon 17 Dec

    Dir: Bryan Singer UK/USA 2018 2hrs 14mins With: Rami Malek, Mike Myers A biopic of Freddie Mercury and his r...

  • The Wife

    Mon 19 - Wed 21 Nov

    Dir: Bjorn Runge USA/UK 2017 1hr 40mins With: Glenn Close, Jonathan Pryce Glen Close produces an Oscar wort...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue