A Brush with Air, Land and Sea

A Brush with Air, Land and Sea

Graham Cooke is a Stamford based artist who specialises in landscape, maritime and aviation paintings

Graham Cooke is a Stamford based artist who specialises in landscape, maritime and aviation paintings – mostly oils on canvas.

He is a Vice-President of the Guild of Aviation Artists and a past president of the Welland Valley Art Society.

The exhibition will also include work by the late Peter Sumpter GAvA.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 26 November -7 December

More in Exhibitions...

  • We All live Under the Same Sun

    Tues 20 - Sat 31 Aug

    We All live Under the Same Sun 20 - 31 August 2024 A poetry and art exhibition...

  • Divergence

    Tues 29 Oct - Sat 9 Nov

    Featuring works from the SoArt group, a collective of local mixed media artists. The exhibition showcases a r...

  • Edges and Transitions

    Tues 6 - Sat 17 Aug

    ArtSpace Loughborough have chosen the theme of ‘Edges and Transitions’ for their forthcoming exhibition at Sta...

  • One World Week Exhibition

    Mon 21 - Sat 26 Oct

    COMMUNITY – Celebrating What Community Means to You This year’s One World Week Exhibition, organised by the S...

  • THIRTEEN

    Tues 3 - Thurs 26 Sep

    Tue 3- Thurs 26 Sept, Gallery THIRTEEN Rutland artists are coming together to present a varied mix of media a...

  • Welland Valley Arts Society Autumn...

    Mon 30 Sep - Sat 19 Oct

    September 30th to October 19th, Monday to Saturday 10am - 5pm The second of thi...

  • INSPIRATION TO REALISATION

    Tues 10 - Mon 30 Dec

    Inspired by landscape, seascapes and nature: realised in my latest collection of paintings, prints, cards and...

  • A Sense of Place

    Tues 23 Jul - Sat 3 Aug

    The title of the exhibition is 'A Sense of Place' by Rachel Rogers and Phil Bowman. Paintings inspired by lan...

Cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.