• Incredibles 2

    Incredibles 2

    Wed 15 - Thurs 16 Aug

  • Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Fri 17 Aug - Mon 3 Sep

  • Hotel Transylvania 3

    Hotel Transylvania 3

    Fri 17 - Thurs 23 Aug

  • Pint of Poetry

    Pint of Poetry

    Wed 29 Aug, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 31 Oct, Wed 28 Nov & Wed 26 Dec

  • Julie - NT LIVE

    Julie - NT LIVE

    Thurs 6 Sep

  • Chantry Dance company presents 'Dracula - Welcome to D's'

    Chantry Dance company presents 'Dracula - Welcome to D's'

    Fri 5 Oct

    A stunning new modern ballet production of Dracula...

  • Vessel

    Vessel

    Wed 8 - Sun 19 Aug

  • The Merry Wives of Windsor

    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    Tues 14 Aug - Sat 18 Aug, Mon 27 - Sat 1 Sep

News

Local Events

  • Tourist Information

    Stamford Arts Centre Tourist Information Centre is waiting to help make your visit to Stamford the best it can possibly be. Our friendly and professional staff user their expert local knowledge to recommend the best places to visit, to eat and to be entertained. They can even help you find and book your next holiday.

    Find out more
  • Food and Drink

    Enjoy a morning coffee, a lunch with friends and an afternoon tea in our popular and friendly foyer Coffee Shop with seating in our historical Ante Room. Later, order your pre-show and interval drinks in the Gallery Bar and look forward to enjoying an evening's post-show drinks with friends and family in the Cellar Bar.

    Find out more

Events at other venues

Stamford Arts Centre sells tickets for arts events on behalf of other venues in the surrounding area.

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue