Room Hire

Room Hire

There are a number of rooms available for private or company hire at the Stamford Arts Centre, suitable for a variety of purposes.

These range from the Ireson Room or Burley Room which are attractive meeting/conference rooms ideal for around 12 to 20 people; the Blue Room, Rehearsal Room & Art Room are suitable for classes and workshops.

The beautifully restored Ballroom, with a capacity of around 200 is ideal for parties, dances, wedding receptions, concerts, lectures, product launches, sales, craft fairs and more...

Due to both our busy professional live touring theatre & cinema programmes, unfortunatley it is only in rare instances that we are able to hire out our theatre. 

Please see links to the left for further information about our rooms available for hire, if you would like to view a room, discuss requirements or obtain a quotation, please call Emma or Jack on 01780 480846 or email roomhire@stamfordartscentre.com

 

 

 

From our What’s On section...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Love's Labour's Lost

    Love's Labour's Lost

    Tues 9 Jun - Sat 13 Jun, Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jun, Tues 14 - Sat 18 Jul, Mon 27 - Sat 1 Aug

    William Shakespeare's Love's Labour's Lost “Navarre shall b...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Romeo and Juliet

    Romeo and Juliet

    Tues 16 Jun - Sat 20 Jun, Tues 30 - Sat 4 Jul, Mon 3 - Sat 8 , Mon 17 - Sat 22 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company 2020 “These violent delights have violent ends.” It is th...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Importance of Being Earnest

    The Importance of Being Earnest

    Tues 7 Jul - Sat 11 Jul, Tues 21 - Sat 25 Jul, Mon 10 - Sat 15 , Mon 24 - Sat 29 Aug

    A trivial comedy for serious people Stamford Shakespeare Co...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Lord of the Flies

    Lord of the Flies

    Mon 13 - Wed 15 Jul

    William Golding's Lord of the Flies adapted for the stage by Nigel Williams (Published by...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue