Rehearsal Room

Rehearsal Room

Size: 20.5ft wide x 28ft long
Max occupancy 40
Seated 25

Situated on the first floor

Contact

Emma Oglesbee
House Manager

27 St Mary's Street
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2DL

Call 01780 480846
Email emma@stamfordartscentre.com

Rooms for meetings, functions, wedding receptions, sales, product launches, craft fairs, concerts, shows and workshops are available for hire at our sister venue in Grantham a 210 seat theatre, meeting rooms and a splendid Victorian Ballroom can be hired in the Guildhall Arts Centre.

 

From our What’s On section...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Love's Labour's Lost

    Love's Labour's Lost

    Tues 9 Jun - Sat 13 Jun, Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jun, Tues 14 - Sat 18 Jul, Mon 27 - Sat 1 Aug

    William Shakespeare's Love's Labour's Lost “Navarre shall b...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Romeo and Juliet

    Romeo and Juliet

    Tues 16 Jun - Sat 20 Jun, Tues 30 - Sat 4 Jul, Mon 3 - Sat 8 , Mon 17 - Sat 22 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company 2020 “These violent delights have violent ends.” It is th...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Importance of Being Earnest

    The Importance of Being Earnest

    Tues 7 Jul - Sat 11 Jul, Tues 21 - Sat 25 Jul, Mon 10 - Sat 15 , Mon 24 - Sat 29 Aug

    A trivial comedy for serious people Stamford Shakespeare Co...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Lord of the Flies

    Lord of the Flies

    Mon 13 - Wed 15 Jul

    William Golding's Lord of the Flies adapted for the stage by Nigel Williams (Published by...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue