Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

A extraordinary biopic of Freddie Mercury and his relationship with Queen...

Dir: Bryan Singer UK/USA 2018 2hrs 14mins

With: Rami Malek, Mike Myers

A biopic of Freddie Mercury and his relationship with Queen transcends the usual rock and shock account of a band achieving world-wide success via an uncannily authentic performance by the singer’s lookalike. Extraordinary.

Tickets:

Evenings: £6.50 (£6)

Artscene member: £5.50

Matinees: £5.50 

Artscene member: £5

More in Cinema...

  • Avengers: Endgame

    Sat 29 Jun & Mon 1 Jul

    Dirs: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo USA 2019 3hrs 1min With: Brie Larson, Josh Brolin After the devastating even...

  • Aladdin

    Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Guy Ritchie USA 2019 2hrs 8mins With: Mena Massoud, Will Smith The magical tale of street urchin Aladd...

  • Access Cinema

    Thurs 27 Dec 2018, Sat 5 Jan, Tues 29 Jan, Thurs 21 Feb, Tues 26 Feb, Tues 19 Mar, Thurs 11 Apr, Sat 13 Apr, Mon 29 Apr, Wed 22 May, Wed 12 , Sat 15 & Mon 24 Jun

    Captioned Subtitles We are pleased to announce that we are trialling a new programme of Captioned Subtitles f...

  • Gloria Bell

    Wed 10 , Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jul

    Dir: Sebastián Lelio Chile/USA 2018 1hr 42mins With: Julianne Moore, John Turturro Julianne Moore dazzles...

  • Amazing Grace

    Sat 22 Jun

    Dirs: Alan Elliott, Sydney Pollack USA 2018 1hr 28mins Documentary This long-lost recording of a concert a...

  • Birds of Passage

    Fri 12 Jul

    Dirs: Cristina Gallego, Ciro Guerra Columbia/Den/Mex 2018 2hrs 6mins Subtitled With: Carmiña Martínez, José...

  • Accompanying film to Literature at Lunchtime talk. Dir: Joseph L. Mankiewicz US...

  • Support the Girls

    Sun 7 & Tues 9 Jul

    Dir: Andrew Bujalski USA 2018 1hr 26mins With: Regina Hall, Haley Lu Richardson Lisa, the manager of a Tex...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue